Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 oktober 2023

KenMichael was a huge help for me! He went above and beyond to help me. He created a tracking page for me and even changed some much needed settings to reroute my customers to my track page! Thank you again x1000!

Global Jersey Co.
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 16 oktober 2023

Hey Global Jersey Co. Team!

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that KenMichael provided you with exceptional service and that you're pleased with the tracking page and settings changes. We appreciate your trust and support.

If you ever need further assistance on order tracking page or shipment notifications, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

21 augustus 2023

Gabriel offered great support and helped me understand where a notification was not working correctly. He quickly gathered the information and we discovered it was being affected from outside their app and how to fix it.
You dont get service like that from many other apps.
Highly recommend Rush app !

Wolf of WoHo LLC
Australië
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 24 augustus 2023

Hello Wolf of WoHo LLC Team!

We're glad to hear about your positive experience with Gabriel's support- on how he swiftly identified the issue and even helped you understand it. Your feedback truly highlights the exceptional service we strive to provide. Thank you for your high recommendation of the Rush app!

Remember, if you ever need assistance with the order tracking page or shipment notifications, feel free to get in touch. We're here to help :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

13 oktober 2023

Haven´t been using for a long time yet. But very impressed so far. We´ve tried many of the alternatives off similar tracking apps here on shopify. But nobody expect rush has been able to satisfy our needs with look-and-feel of tracking page. Aswell as making sure the translations/text is correct. For us that don´t have an english store.

Additionally they were the most affordable alternative also.

brando.no
Noorwegen
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 16 oktober 2023

Hey brando.no Team!

We're delighted to hear that you're impressed with the Rush tracking page. We understand the importance of accurate translations and we're glad to have met your needs. Thank you for choosing us, and we're here to provide continued support as you use our service.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have further concerns with the tracking page or other features. Your satisfaction is our priority!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

13 oktober 2023

Supporters are very helpful. And the experience is good. Any problem is resolved right the way. Good

Amor1970s
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 16 oktober 2023

Hey Amor1970s Team!

Thanks for the 5-star rating :) Our team is thrilled to know you've had a good experience with our support. We're here to promptly address any issues that arise and ensure your satisfaction.

If in case you have further questions or need assistance in the future related to your branded page or email notifications, feel free to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

13 november 2023

I Strongly recommend using this Rush App, Its very easy and simple to use and most importantly they assist you in very detailed. Thanks!

Luxe
Canada
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 15 november 2023

Hey Luxe Team!

Woo-hoo! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear you're loving the Rush App! Thanks a bunch for recommending it. Your kind words made our day! 😊

If you ever need more assistance or have any questions with the tracking page, email notifications or other features, we're here for you. Cheers!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

12 maart 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with Rush App! Their customer support team, especially Cherry, is incredibly helpful and attentive, always ensuring our needs are met promptly. The app itself is a lifesaver for tracking orders, with its user-friendly interface and professional-looking tracking page. Highly recommended for anyone in need of efficient order management!

AMVIM
Verenigde Staten
18 september 2023

Rush has worked great for our store so far. It was a very simple onboarding process because the app is integrated with existing apps we already use! Above everything else though, their customer service team is available 24-7 and has been so helpful with our questions.

The Range Hood Store
Verenigde Staten
20 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 20 september 2023

Hello The Range Hood Store Team!

We're thrilled to hear that Rush has been a great addition to your store and for your feedback about the onboarding process. Our customer service team is always here to assist, and we're delighted to have been able to help with your questions.

If you ever need further assistance or have more inquiries about your tracking page, email notifications or other features, don't hesitate to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

24 juli 2023

I’m impressed with how easy Rush.app makes it to create stunning tracking pages. The code-free customization options and drag-and-drop functionality are fantastic. I can effortlessly change styles, colors, and fonts to match my brand. The ability to integrate with third-party apps like Klaviyo, ShipBob, personalization apps, and review apps adds even more versatility.

Van Halen Mode®
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 26 juli 2023

Hey Van Halen Mode® Team!

Thank you so much for sharing your review about the Rush easy setup! We're delighted to hear that the tracking page customization and our integrations with Klaviyo, review apps, etc. have been beneficial to you. Knowing that they are meeting your needs is incredibly rewarding for our team.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are continuously working to improve and enhance our services.

If you have any specific feedback or suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to share them with us.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

22 augustus 2023

This is how onboarding should be. So many times, I’m all excited about the features of an app only to wrestle with the setup. They set it up for me and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you.

Twisted Jezebel
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 24 augustus 2023

Hello Twisted Jezebel Team!

We're truly delighted to have exceeded your expectations with our onboarding process! Making things easier for you is our goal, and your satisfaction is our reward :)

If you ever need assistance or have questions with the tracking page, email notifications set-up, etc., please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you for choosing us and for your kind words!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

7 juni 2023

If you are not using this app, you are doing your business a disservice. Cannot say enough great things about the customer service team. They have been incredibly responsive and have helped address and fix a few unique issues to make sure our setup is absolutely perfect. Great app! Great team!

Folia Body
Australië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 13 juni 2023

Hey Folia Body Team!

We're so glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush. Our priority is customer service and we are happy that we met that mark! 😌

Let us know if you need further help with a branded order status tracking page, or help with shipment notifications!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead