Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 mei 2021

Great customer service. Amazing UI/UX. Top notch features. This app will bring unprecedented satisfaction to your customers. 100% Recommended.

Swinget
Duitsland
Ongeveer 7 uur gebruiken de app
29 mei 2021

This is indeed the best tracking application ever made, the tracking page is incredible well-made and even makes you money by its upsells and cross sells, you can make your shipping emails so informative and frequent that you will no longer see disputes ! Customer support is amazing, it is always there to help you in a minute away !

Magnito
Bulgarije
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
23 september 2022

Sehr schneller und netter Support. Kein vergleich zu anderen Trackingapps. Kann ich nur weiter Empfehlen

Semode
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 28 september 2022

Hey Semode team!

Eine solche Ehre, einen geschätzten Kunden zu sehen, der Rush kommentiert, ist mit keiner anderen Tracking-App zu vergleichen und die einzige App, die Sie empfehlen werden. Vielen Dank für diesen wunderbaren Kommentar

Sollten Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns im Live-Chat zu kontaktieren.

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

21 juni 2022

what a genius idea behind this app! As a consumer I definitely click on the tracking page as an item gets shipped to me. I also appreciate those "shipment delivered" emails, so I'm happy to find an app that helps me do this as a business. The integration with Klaviyo is key - the app support does the entire Klaviyo flow for us so that's awesome. Support is very helpful! Highly recommended.

Virginia Boys Kitchens
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 23 juni 2022

Hey Virginia Boys Kitchens!

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to see that you are happy Klaviyo flows we did for you!

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

22 mei 2022

First day of using the app. Seems very solid and well made. The tracking page is really modern and looks awesome. Support is also very helpful and kind. Hopefully, we will keep using it to help our customers track their orders. :)

Sheltercase
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 23 mei 2022

Hi Sheltercase

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to see that you are happy with the branded tracking page!

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

14 november 2022

Fast and easy onboarding. needed help got an answer immediately. Everythink is perfect for a smal and big Onlineshop Owner

PERUSSO
Duitsland
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 16 november 2022

Hey Perusso!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are pleased to know that you are happy with Rush! ❤️

If you need further help with branded order status tracking page, or shipment notifications, just let us know! 😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

18 september 2023

CocoShopMX
Mexico
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 20 september 2023

Hello CocoShopMX Team!

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're delighted that you're satisfied with the Rush tracking app. If you ever need assistance or have any feedback, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

6 oktober 2023

Lutas Anticapital
Brazilië
25 minuten gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 9 oktober 2023

Hey Lutas Anticapital Team!

Thank you so much for giving us a 5-star rating! 🌟 We're thrilled to know you're finding the Rush tracking app valuable. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead