Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 mei 2022

First day of using the app. Seems very solid and well made. The tracking page is really modern and looks awesome. Support is also very helpful and kind. Hopefully, we will keep using it to help our customers track their orders. :)

Sheltercase
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 23 mei 2022

Hi Sheltercase

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to see that you are happy with the branded tracking page!

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

14 november 2022

Fast and easy onboarding. needed help got an answer immediately. Everythink is perfect for a smal and big Onlineshop Owner

PERUSSO
Duitsland
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 16 november 2022

Hey Perusso!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are pleased to know that you are happy with Rush! ❤️

If you need further help with branded order status tracking page, or shipment notifications, just let us know! 😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

18 september 2023

CocoShopMX
Mexico
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 20 september 2023

Hello CocoShopMX Team!

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're delighted that you're satisfied with the Rush tracking app. If you ever need assistance or have any feedback, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

6 oktober 2023

Lutas Anticapital
Brazilië
25 minuten gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 9 oktober 2023

Hey Lutas Anticapital Team!

Thank you so much for giving us a 5-star rating! 🌟 We're thrilled to know you're finding the Rush tracking app valuable. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead