Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 februari 2024

אפליקציה מעולה לניהול משלוחים שמסייעת לי לחסוך זמן ולשפר את יעילות ניהול האתר שלי.
האפליקציה קלה לשימוש, בעלת מחיר הוגן ומכילה מגוון פיצ'רים שימושיים.

ממשק המשתמש של האפליקציה פשוט וברור, מה שמקל על השימוש בה גם עבור משתמשים חדשים.
האפליקציה מציעה מגוון חבילות במחירים שונים, כך שכל אחד יכול למצוא את החבילה המתאימה לצרכיו.

אני ממליץ בחום על Rush לכל מנהל אתר איקומרס שמחפש דרך יעילה וקלה לניהול משלוחים.

Tommy Berry IL
Israël
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
24 juli 2023

I’m impressed with how easy Rush.app makes it to create stunning tracking pages. The code-free customization options and drag-and-drop functionality are fantastic. I can effortlessly change styles, colors, and fonts to match my brand. The ability to integrate with third-party apps like Klaviyo, ShipBob, personalization apps, and review apps adds even more versatility.

Van Halen Mode®
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 26 juli 2023

Hey Van Halen Mode® Team!

Thank you so much for sharing your review about the Rush easy setup! We're delighted to hear that the tracking page customization and our integrations with Klaviyo, review apps, etc. have been beneficial to you. Knowing that they are meeting your needs is incredibly rewarding for our team.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are continuously working to improve and enhance our services.

If you have any specific feedback or suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to share them with us.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

13 oktober 2023

Supporters are very helpful. And the experience is good. Any problem is resolved right the way. Good

Amor1970s
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 16 oktober 2023

Hey Amor1970s Team!

Thanks for the 5-star rating :) Our team is thrilled to know you've had a good experience with our support. We're here to promptly address any issues that arise and ensure your satisfaction.

If in case you have further questions or need assistance in the future related to your branded page or email notifications, feel free to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

7 juni 2023

If you are not using this app, you are doing your business a disservice. Cannot say enough great things about the customer service team. They have been incredibly responsive and have helped address and fix a few unique issues to make sure our setup is absolutely perfect. Great app! Great team!

Folia Body
Australië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 13 juni 2023

Hey Folia Body Team!

We're so glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush. Our priority is customer service and we are happy that we met that mark! 😌

Let us know if you need further help with a branded order status tracking page, or help with shipment notifications!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

18 september 2023

Rush has worked great for our store so far. It was a very simple onboarding process because the app is integrated with existing apps we already use! Above everything else though, their customer service team is available 24-7 and has been so helpful with our questions.

The Range Hood Store
Verenigde Staten
20 dagen gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 20 september 2023

Hello The Range Hood Store Team!

We're thrilled to hear that Rush has been a great addition to your store and for your feedback about the onboarding process. Our customer service team is always here to assist, and we're delighted to have been able to help with your questions.

If you ever need further assistance or have more inquiries about your tracking page, email notifications or other features, don't hesitate to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

22 augustus 2023

This is how onboarding should be. So many times, I’m all excited about the features of an app only to wrestle with the setup. They set it up for me and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you.

Twisted Jezebel
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 24 augustus 2023

Hello Twisted Jezebel Team!

We're truly delighted to have exceeded your expectations with our onboarding process! Making things easier for you is our goal, and your satisfaction is our reward :)

If you ever need assistance or have questions with the tracking page, email notifications set-up, etc., please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you for choosing us and for your kind words!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

31 juli 2023

Having my supplier with a little longer fulfillment time, I wanted somehow to wow my customers on the delivery side! And what can I say, the level of details and informations that the app provides turns out to delight my customers! They love the fact that they every step of the way they know what is happening with their orders! Thank you Rush!

Nutribean
Roemenië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 6 augustus 2023

Hey Nutribean Team!

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted that our app has made a positive impact on your customers' experience, especially when dealing with longer fulfillment times from your supplier. It's great to know that our attention to detail and information have been well-received.

Should you require further assistance with tracking page, shipment notifications, etc., please don't hesitate to get in touch. Your success is our priority. Thanks once again for choosing Rush!

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

5 juni 2023

I was stuck so asked for help and KenMichael got back to me. He was a huge help and sent over a load of useful links, guided me through the issues I was having and explained how to overcome them. Would definitely recommend this app. Thanks KenMichael and thanks Rush!

Holulue
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 6 juni 2023

Hey Holulue Team!

We're so thrilled to know that you appreciate our service and have chosen Rush as your shipment tracking app! Ken is a top notch guy and always ready to assist! ❤️

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

Bewerkt 10 juni 2023

From the moment we reached out to their team for assistance, they were incredibly prompt and efficient. Even in the evening, they responded quickly and provided exceptional onboarding support, ensuring that we were able to set it up smoothly.

One individual who stood out during this process was Gabriel. His assistance was invaluable, and his expertise shone through as he guided us through the setup process. Gabriel was not only knowledgeable but also incredibly helpful, addressing all our queries and concerns with patience and clarity. His commitment to ensuring our smooth transition into using Rush was truly commendable.

The overall experience with Rush has been outstanding. The dashboard itself is super user-friendly and intuitive. It is evident that Rush has been designed with great attention to detail, allowing for seamless navigation and effortless execution of tasks. The features provided are robust and cater to our specific needs, further enhancing our productivity..

VIANCED.DE
Nederland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 13 juni 2023

Hey VIANCED.DE Team!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Your comments have been shared with our entire team at Rush especially with Gabriel! We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience and results at Rush.

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

26 april 2023

Overall great experience, super helpful as a dropshipper to get understanding of the "unknown gap" is time from China to US, before tracking kicks on. If you're saavy you can use their shipping event statuses to trigger email automation for updates on stages. I did this with Klaviyo then realized I need shopfiy plus to turn off certain emails, regardless still getting a lot of value out of the app -- it does what aftership cant for dropshipping

Lunar Pooch
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Rush heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2023

Hey Lunar Pooch!

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. We're grateful to hear how you loved the app's features and functionalities.

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead