Rush ‑ Order Tracking & Lookup

Order Tracker, Track Package, Shipment Tracking, Order Status

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 233 reviews

Healing Rock

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 9 months

Amazing app! Saved us a lot of time and headaches, automatically updates the last mile tracking code + link which is a game changer. Also brings in revenue by upsells. Best app available!!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi Healing Rock!

Wow! Saying that we are the BEST app is awesome!

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush!

Let us know if you need further help with branded order status tracking page, or help with shipment notifications!

Gabriel,
Customer Succeed Lead

R&Kpawprints

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Cherry was amazing helping with the proxy URL & assisting me learning about the other apps what else order rush can do for my business. Especially with the email marketing. I can't wait to get this started and set up!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Hey R&Kpawprints!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
I am glad to hear that Cherry assisted you in the best way!

If you need help lifting the revenue via parcel tracking page or shipping notifications. Let us know :)

P.S. We just released a new feature where Upsells can be single click checkout :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Obsessed

Cherry is a great

Virginia Boys Kitchens

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

what a genius idea behind this app! As a consumer I definitely click on the tracking page as an item gets shipped to me. I also appreciate those "shipment delivered" emails, so I'm happy to find an app that helps me do this as a business. The integration with Klaviyo is key - the app support does the entire Klaviyo flow for us so that's awesome. Support is very helpful! Highly recommended.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Hey Virginia Boys Kitchens!

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to see that you are happy Klaviyo flows we did for you!

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

Celestalia

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 days

Great app! I use it in 3 of my stores and it is perfect. It is a must have and the customer service is immaculate.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Hey Celestalia!

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Rush. You said 3 stores, so let us know when you add the 4th, we will give you a nice starting present there. Our priority is customer service and we are happy that we met that mark! 😌

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Thanks again for choosing Rush, again!

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

Torasos

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 14 hours

Amazing experience! Great app, first one I found that offers all features for order tracking and customer notifications for a reasonable price. Can only recommend.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Hey Torasos!

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us and pointing our great pricing!

If you need help lifting the revenue via parcel tracking page or shipping notifications. Let us know :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Obsessed

Project Pets

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Very user friendly and great customer service! The individual that helped me today was amazing. Thank you Gabriel!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Hey Project Pets

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to see that you are happy with our customer service!

If you need help lifting the revenue via parcel tracking page or shipping notifications. Let us know :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Obsessed

Nova Color

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

You would find service like this at a 5 star resort! From the moment we signed up for the app, to the onboarding process the team has been nothing short of amazing. They encouraged zoom meetings to ensure we knew how to take advantage of every aspect of their platform and they even suggested a few things to optimize our email communication related to shipping. These guys are the real deal and the app is incredibly feature-rich.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Hey Nova Color!

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to help you with the setup of the Nova Color's branded tracking page and the shipping email for Klaviyo!

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

killalux

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great service! Very efficient & will definitely be a great addition to my store to cut down on emails inquiring about shipping. Also Cherry helped me tremendously when I needed help. She made it very easy to understand & set up. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hey, killalux!

Thank you so much for your kind words.❤️
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, we agree that Cherry is great customer support!😊 We’re lucky to have clients like you!

If you need help lifting the revenue via parcel tracking page or shipping notifications. Let us know :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Obsessed

CBD Living

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

We have been using Rush for some time for our post purchase upsell and order tracking and they have been exceptional. Tosh and Gabriel have been great helping us grow. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hey, CBD Living!

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. ❤️

I'm happy to hear that Rush post purchase upsells and order tracking are adding more revenue to the store! That's the idea! 🥳

Tosh is an amazing guy and ready to jump on short call anytime you have any questions! 👍

Gabriel,
Customer Success Obsessed

Grooming Grizzly

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

Their integration with Shopify and Klaviyo is a top-notch. I’ve been using the app for only 5 days and I look forward to see how much extra revenue will bring me thanks to the flows

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 23 24
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 23 24