Reviews (320)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order management and tracking capabilities. They praise its user-friendly interface, professional tracking page, and responsive customer support. Unique features like built-in carrier assigning rules and AI prediction for Estimated Delivery Dates are particularly popular. Merchants also appreciate its affordability, customization options, and third-party app integration. The app is noted for providing real-time updates, accurate tracking, multi-language support, and its ability to improve customer retention and business growth.

June 1, 2023

Amazing app with amazing support. I had a problem with integration with the Klaviyo and I text to the support and he helped me with every question that I had. I recommended.

edemsolutions
Bulgaria
15 days using the app
Rush replied June 6, 2023

Hey edemsolutions Team!

Yay! We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush. You're support is greatly appreciated.

We work hard to be the best shipping tracking app you will ever have, so just reach out to us anytime if you ever need assistance, we're all ears!

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

September 16, 2022

The app has been fantastic to use, way better than another app I had initially tried. I have been dealing with Gabriel and he is very helpful and patient

Organisation Station AU
Australia
14 days using the app
Rush replied September 20, 2022

Hey Organisation Station AU!

It is an honor to get positive comments when being compared to other apps! ❤️
Thank you for your great feedback! 🥳

If you need help lifting the revenue via parcel tracking page or shipping notifications. Let us know 😊

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

May 25, 2022

Ich denke ich habe nun alle Apps die irgendwas mit Tracking zu tun haben ausprobiert.
Rush ist die smarteste, schönste und die mit dem allerbesten Service!!! 100% MUST HAVE APP

salt-switch.shop
Germany
11 days using the app
Rush replied May 26, 2022

Hey salt-switch.shop

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

Your comments have been shared with our entire team at Rush!
When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around!
Our dev team smiles like kids, every time we share that Rush is a must-have tracking Shopify App :)

Let us know when you add it to the next store, we will give you a nice starting present there!

Gabriel,
Santa Claus for repeat customers

September 6, 2021

Setting up the app was a breeze! We had some trouble in the beginning but the support team were superb and help get our issues sorted out asap!

Planet Hockey
South Africa
11 days using the app
Rush replied April 11, 2022

Hey Planet Hockey!

Thanks so much for sharing your review about the Rush easy setup! here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates.

We’re glad to hear that our team’s actions lead to one more happy customer!

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

November 9, 2022

I installed this app since more than 2 weeks now, and I really think it's one of the best on the market. In fact, the onboarding is really easy, the dashboards easy to understand, there are some important analytics easy to access, and much more! Since installed, I have not had any customers ask where their order was <3 Continue the great work Rush :)

Ripcorde
France
10 days using the app
Rush replied November 9, 2022

Hey Ripcorde!

Wow! Saying that we are the BEST tracking app is awesome! ❤️ 🥳

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush.

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry 💚
Customer Success Lead

November 22, 2022

Muy buena la atención al cliente. La aplicación es práctica pues de un vistazo puedes saber el estado de todos los envíos, así como incluir tu propia página de seguimiento. Estoy probándola pero de momento me parece genial

De Moi à Toi Regalos
Spain
9 days using the app
Rush replied November 22, 2022

Hola De Moi à Toi Regalos!

Estamos muy agradecidos de que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. ¡Estamos muy contentos de que nuestro servicio le haya causado una gran impresión! Tenga la seguridad de que continuaremos ayudándolo de cualquier manera.

¡Háganos saber si necesita más ayuda con la página de seguimiento del estado del pedido de marca o ayuda con las notificaciones de envío!😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

September 16, 2022

Great company and great tool to be used. I also love how easy the support is to get an answer from. I have been working with Gabriel Stankov and he has been a great rep for all my questions.

CBD Living Wholesale
United States
8 days using the app
Rush replied September 20, 2022

Hey CBD Living Wholesale!

Thank you for adding another store and for your trust! ❤️
It is a pleasure working with you! We are always here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates 😊

P.S. Hope you are enjoying the new tracking page builder! 👍

Gabriel,
Santa Claus for repeat customers 🎅

April 30, 2021

A must have for every dropshipper! The team sets up everything for you and the app starts to generate sales on autopilot from your customers! If you want to squeeze as much revenue as you can and get less "where is my order" emails, this is the app for you! Amazingly responsive customer support goes beyond to address all issues and questions. Super recommended!

GOBLIZZ
Bulgaria
6 days using the app
Rush replied April 10, 2022

Hey, GOBLIZZ!

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Rush! Our priority is customer service and we are happy that we met that mark! 😌 We are glad that Rush helps you reduce the WISMO tickets and generate extra sales!

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

May 3, 2023

Rush has helped us communicate with our customers about their delivery status. It has significantly gown our business. Great service and customer care.

Nuzest NZ
New Zealand
6 days using the app
Rush replied May 4, 2023

Hey Nuzest NZ Team!

Thank you so much for being one of our valuable app users! We're so glad that our service has brought you such a great first impression! Rest assured, we'll continue to assist you in any way.

Just reach out to us anytime if you ever need assistance, we're all ears!

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

March 14, 2023

super bonne ap^plication je vous la recommande a tous pour developper votre commerce un grand merci...

nini
Canada
6 days using the app
Rush replied March 16, 2023

Hey nini Team!

Wow! Saying that we are a good tracking app is heartwarming! ❤️ 🥳

Thank you so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're so glad that our service has brought you such a great impression. Please feel free to let us know if you need any help with branded order status tracking page, or shipment notifications! 😊

Cherry 💚
Customer Success Lead