Reviews (320)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order management and tracking capabilities. They praise its user-friendly interface, professional tracking page, and responsive customer support. Unique features like built-in carrier assigning rules and AI prediction for Estimated Delivery Dates are particularly popular. Merchants also appreciate its affordability, customization options, and third-party app integration. The app is noted for providing real-time updates, accurate tracking, multi-language support, and its ability to improve customer retention and business growth.

June 22, 2022

Cherry was amazing helping with the proxy URL & assisting me learning about the other apps what else order rush can do for my business. Especially with the email marketing. I can't wait to get this started and set up!

R&Kpawprints
United States
5 days using the app
Rush replied June 23, 2022

Hey R&Kpawprints!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
I am glad to hear that Cherry assisted you in the best way!

If you need help lifting the revenue via parcel tracking page or shipping notifications. Let us know :)

P.S. We just released a new feature where Upsells can be single click checkout :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Obsessed

Cherry is a great

April 10, 2023

This app if the best one I have. Does everything is says it does and more. Impressed more by its features every single day.

Crim Wear Co
Australia
4 days using the app
Rush replied April 11, 2023

Hey Crim Wear Co Team!

Thank you so much for considering Rush as the best shipment tracking app. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide.

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

April 3, 2023

I've been using and testing the app for a couple of days now and are very happy with the functionality and how it integrates with our store! It is customizable so that it actually works with all of our 3 websites in a different language each! I tested through all the better tracking apps, and this was definitely working best with Shopify markets feature. It is translatable with Langshop and is even customizable with Shopify 2.0 themes. Also, Ken from the support team gave us very quick support with some mobile view customizations. And one more thing - it's one of the very few apps that shows you last mile carrier, which is a very useful feature, as we are sending to many countries in Europe.

Dietz - Performance Paddling
Sweden
4 days using the app
Rush replied April 11, 2023

Hey Dietz Team!

Wow! Saying that we have the best tracking app and a great fit for your stores are truly heartwarming! ❤️ 🥳 We value the trust you've given us.

We're so glad that our service has brought you such a great impression. Please feel free to let us know if you need any help with branded order status tracking page, or shipment notifications! 😊

Cherry 💚
Customer Success Lead

May 13, 2021

This is really an incredible app, not only the amazing options and unique features only found on Rush, but also the customer support. This is 100% my favorite app on Shopify for those reasons. UNIQUE + CUSTOMER SUPPORT.

Pacifierbling
United States
3 days using the app
May 24, 2023

Cherry, The customer support lady, Im very thankful to you for your cooperation and for fixing all my issues regarding the track order page. a very humble person.

tlali•pani
United States
3 days using the app
Rush replied June 6, 2023

Hey tlali•pani Team!

Thank you so much for your time in providing us your feedback. We're so glad that our service has brought you such a great impression.

Please feel free to let us know if you need any help with branded order status tracking page, or shipment notifications! 😊

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

April 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the Rush app, which made my life easier. Thank you for the great support team. Everything is perfect, the tracking page, the integrations, the flows, just everything! I highly recommend the Rush app.

MoEdition
Bulgaria
3 days using the app
Rush replied April 29, 2022

Hi MoEdition team!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
Your comments have been shared with our entire team at Rush!
When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around!
Thank you for installing Rush on another store of yours!

Let us know when you add it to the next store, we will give you a nice starting present there!

Gabriel,
Santa Claus for repeat customers

December 30, 2021

Great app and customer service.
Great app and customer service.
Great app and customer service.
Great app and customer service.

Optimalax™
France
1 day using the app
Rush replied April 8, 2022

Hey Optimalax!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! When being called a "Great app" one time is just not enough!

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on the Live Chat!

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

August 29, 2022

From the start their team is very responsive, and more than willing to help with anything they can. We had an issue on our end that was totally not related to them — they reached out to inquire if we were able to resolve it. We're in the final phase of getting the store/app launched, but the on-boarding process has been nothing short of SUPERB! On top of that they offered to setup and integrate special flows within in our Klaviyo platform to optimize the app even further (game changer). And, offered to customize our tracking page. The app has so MANY great features that are needed, with an amazing team behind it! . Also, check out who is backing the app... you won't be disappointed. Rush is on point — HIGHLY recommend it!

Sunrae
United States
1 day using the app
March 1, 2023

Ken and Cherry were very easy to talk with and were very knowledgeable on the topics. Cherry assisted with things quickly and did a good job!

VikingLifestyles
United States
About 8 hours using the app
Rush replied March 2, 2023

Hey VikingLifestyles Team!

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. We're grateful that we had the opportunity to serve you 😊

Should you need any other support on the tracking page and email notifications, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

May 6, 2021

Great customer service. Amazing UI/UX. Top notch features. This app will bring unprecedented satisfaction to your customers. 100% Recommended.

Swinget
Germany
About 7 hours using the app