Reviews (313)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order management and tracking capabilities. They praise its user-friendly interface, professional tracking page, and responsive customer support. Unique features like built-in carrier assigning rules and AI prediction for Estimated Delivery Dates are particularly popular. Merchants also appreciate its affordability, customization options, and third-party app integration. The app is noted for providing real-time updates, accurate tracking, multi-language support, and its ability to improve customer retention and business growth.

May 6, 2021

Great customer service. Amazing UI/UX. Top notch features. This app will bring unprecedented satisfaction to your customers. 100% Recommended.

Swinget
Germany
About 7 hours using the app
May 29, 2021

This is indeed the best tracking application ever made, the tracking page is incredible well-made and even makes you money by its upsells and cross sells, you can make your shipping emails so informative and frequent that you will no longer see disputes ! Customer support is amazing, it is always there to help you in a minute away !

Magnito
Bulgaria
About 4 hours using the app
September 23, 2022

Sehr schneller und netter Support. Kein vergleich zu anderen Trackingapps. Kann ich nur weiter Empfehlen

Semode
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
Rush replied September 28, 2022

Hey Semode team!

Eine solche Ehre, einen geschätzten Kunden zu sehen, der Rush kommentiert, ist mit keiner anderen Tracking-App zu vergleichen und die einzige App, die Sie empfehlen werden. Vielen Dank für diesen wunderbaren Kommentar

Sollten Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns im Live-Chat zu kontaktieren.

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

June 21, 2022

what a genius idea behind this app! As a consumer I definitely click on the tracking page as an item gets shipped to me. I also appreciate those "shipment delivered" emails, so I'm happy to find an app that helps me do this as a business. The integration with Klaviyo is key - the app support does the entire Klaviyo flow for us so that's awesome. Support is very helpful! Highly recommended.

Virginia Boys Kitchens
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Rush replied June 23, 2022

Hey Virginia Boys Kitchens!

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to see that you are happy Klaviyo flows we did for you!

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

May 22, 2022

First day of using the app. Seems very solid and well made. The tracking page is really modern and looks awesome. Support is also very helpful and kind. Hopefully, we will keep using it to help our customers track their orders. :)

Sheltercase
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Rush replied May 23, 2022

Hi Sheltercase

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to see that you are happy with the branded tracking page!

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

November 14, 2022

Fast and easy onboarding. needed help got an answer immediately. Everythink is perfect for a smal and big Onlineshop Owner

PERUSSO
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Rush replied November 16, 2022

Hey Perusso!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are pleased to know that you are happy with Rush! ❤️

If you need further help with branded order status tracking page, or shipment notifications, just let us know! 😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

September 18, 2023

CocoShopMX
Mexico
3 months using the app
Rush replied September 20, 2023

Hello CocoShopMX Team!

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're delighted that you're satisfied with the Rush tracking app. If you ever need assistance or have any feedback, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

October 6, 2023

Lutas Anticapital
Brazil
25 minutes using the app
Rush replied October 9, 2023

Hey Lutas Anticapital Team!

Thank you so much for giving us a 5-star rating! 🌟 We're thrilled to know you're finding the Rush tracking app valuable. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead