Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order management and tracking capabilities. They praise its user-friendly interface, professional tracking page, and responsive customer support. Unique features like built-in carrier assigning rules and AI prediction for Estimated Delivery Dates are particularly popular. Merchants also appreciate its affordability, customization options, and third-party app integration. The app is noted for providing real-time updates, accurate tracking, multi-language support, and its ability to improve customer retention and business growth.

February 16, 2024

אפליקציה מעולה לניהול משלוחים שמסייעת לי לחסוך זמן ולשפר את יעילות ניהול האתר שלי.
האפליקציה קלה לשימוש, בעלת מחיר הוגן ומכילה מגוון פיצ'רים שימושיים.

ממשק המשתמש של האפליקציה פשוט וברור, מה שמקל על השימוש בה גם עבור משתמשים חדשים.
האפליקציה מציעה מגוון חבילות במחירים שונים, כך שכל אחד יכול למצוא את החבילה המתאימה לצרכיו.

אני ממליץ בחום על Rush לכל מנהל אתר איקומרס שמחפש דרך יעילה וקלה לניהול משלוחים.

Tommy Berry IL
Israel
About 1 month using the app
June 23, 2023

hi,
Just wanted to say a brilliant app for customer service, their team was very supportive in helping me solve my issue when i had an issue with some CSS code for my tracking page theme.

Khadz™
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Rush replied June 26, 2023

Hey Khadz™!

Thank you so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide.

If you ever need any assistance on the tracking page or shipment emails, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

October 13, 2023

Supporters are very helpful. And the experience is good. Any problem is resolved right the way. Good

Amor1970s
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Rush replied October 16, 2023

Hey Amor1970s Team!

Thanks for the 5-star rating :) Our team is thrilled to know you've had a good experience with our support. We're here to promptly address any issues that arise and ensure your satisfaction.

If in case you have further questions or need assistance in the future related to your branded page or email notifications, feel free to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

June 14, 2023

Great communication with the staff. KenMichael helped me quickly to solve my problems. Quick and easy. This is just what I need in my day to day business.

Bosom Blouse
United States
7 months using the app
Rush replied June 14, 2023

Hi Bosom Blouse Team!

We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. We’re glad to hear that our team’s actions lead to one more happy customer :)

If you need any other support on parcel tracking, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

December 19, 2023

Great response time, assisted me with embedding a tracking page and looks good!

Comfy Classics
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Rush replied January 3, 2024

Hey Comfy Classics Team!

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you love the looks of your tracking page. If you have any additional needs or further questions with the app set-up, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

August 10, 2023

Very professional company helping you with perfect Order tracking and upsell possibilities. Also Gabriel is always helping you with any questions!

Julia&Oscar
Netherlands
8 months using the app
Rush replied August 14, 2023

Hello Julia&Oscar!

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our company's order tracking and upsell features to be helpful. Gabriel is a valued member of our team, and we're glad that his assistance has made a positive impact on your experience.

If you have any more questions or feedback in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

August 9, 2023

The team was really helpful with set up an onboarding! Such a great tool for drop shippers. so many great features.

Kelly Obi New York
United States
4 months using the app
Rush replied August 10, 2023

Hey Kelly Obi New York Team!

We're happy to know that you found our team's support during setup and onboarding to be valuable! It's wonderful to hear that you're appreciating the capabilities of our tool for dropshippers, especially the wide range of impressive features it offers.

If you have any questions or need further assistance on your tracking page or other app's functionalities, feel free to reach out :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

July 24, 2023

This app is such a relieve, it is truly awesome. You dont have to worry about tracking pages and email marketing ever again, price is so worth it!

FAVO Fashion
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Rush replied July 26, 2023

Hey FAVO Fashion Team!

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that you find the RUSH app truly awesome. Your kind words mean the world to us and reinforce our commitment to providing the best possible experience for our users.

We designed our app with the goal of simplifying tracking pages and email notifications so that you can focus on what matters most to you. Your appreciation of the value we offer and finding the price worth it means a lot to us.

If you have any questions, suggestions, or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

August 10, 2023

Great work - awesome team as well! Have done a solid job in a short period of time + quality of work is great

Pedersen København
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Rush replied August 14, 2023

Hello Pedersen København!

We're delighted to receive your feedback! Thank you for recognizing our team's efforts and the quality of our work. We believe in delivering the best results in a timely manner, and we're glad that you're satisfied with our performance.

Please don't hesitate to share if you have any concerns with the tracking page, shipment notifications, or other app's features.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

September 28, 2023

I've had good experiences with Rush. The app works well and the customer service is great and very quick!

Fashion Club Amsterdam
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Rush replied October 4, 2023

Hey Fashion Club Amsterdam Team!

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with Rush! 🚀 It's wonderful to know that you've found the app to be efficient and our customer service prompt and helpful.

If you ever have concerns with the tracking page or shipment email notifications set-up, feel free to reach out. Thank you for being a valued part of the Rush app!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead