Reviews (311)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order management and tracking capabilities. They praise its user-friendly interface, professional tracking page, and responsive customer support. Unique features like built-in carrier assigning rules and AI prediction for Estimated Delivery Dates are particularly popular. Merchants also appreciate its affordability, customization options, and third-party app integration. The app is noted for providing real-time updates, accurate tracking, multi-language support, and its ability to improve customer retention and business growth.

April 4, 2022

The team at Rush have been extremely helpful. Adding the app and setting up the tracking page was a snap, but then the Rush team helped me add some upsell/crosell banners to my checkout page, and helped me draft email flows so my customers get tracking updates via email. I could not recommend Rush enough.

Mushy Beds
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Rush replied April 6, 2022

Hi Mushy Beds

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to help you with the setup of the Mushy Bed's branded tracking page and the shipping email for Klaviyo!

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

June 30, 2021

By far the best tracking app we've ever used! Tons of features with a lot of new ones on the way. Integrates with everything we need.

Kittio
United States
About 2 years using the app
Rush replied April 11, 2022

Hey, Kittio!

Calling us the best tracking app is giving us butterflies in the stomach. 🦋🦋🦋

We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush - Let us know if you need further help with a branded order status tracking page, or help with shipment notifications!

Gabriel,
Customer Succeed Lead

May 17, 2021

By far the best shipping app I've used so far! It's like having the best features of Aftership and Tracktor combined into one, with a way better UI and customization. Their customer support is incredible as well! They were easily able to add customizations to the tracking page that made it look so much better, and improved the experience for my customers. Incredible work!

Modern Mister
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 2, 2022

This is the best team, the amount of effort these guys put in is more than amazing. Special thanks to KenMichael.

Marlo roller
Bulgaria
About 2 years using the app
Rush replied September 13, 2022

Hey Marlo Roller!

KenMichael is indeed a professional! I couldn't be more proud of how everyone is doing a very good job when it comes to serving our valued clients!

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Thanks again for choosing Rush!
Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

April 9, 2021

This app definitely saves a lot of time! From now I can easily upload all my tracking with CSV and works just perfectly. Support is always open for help. This is the greatest app for tracking because they even have upsells on it.

Lugus Jewelry
Bulgaria
About 2 years using the app
March 31, 2023

Friendly customer service aways help on a time ,the customers know anytime where is the parcel.Thank you perfect app

Nova Rossa
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Rush replied April 11, 2023

Hey Nova Rossa Team!

Thank you so much for sharing your review about the Rush great service!❤️

We are always here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates. 😊

We’re glad to hear that our team’s actions lead to one more happy customer! 🥳

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

Edited May 30, 2024

No explanation but I assumed they have fixed the issue. Thanks

Kidoriman
Israel
Almost 2 years using the app
Rush replied June 29, 2022

Hey, Kidoriman!

First of all, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! ❤️

Our priority is customer service and we are happy that we met that mark! 😌
We are glad that Rush deep Klaviyo integration with Klaviyo made communication with your clients easier! 😊

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Thanks again for choosing Rush!

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

May 4, 2022

Great customer service, they come back to you very quickly and sort out any issues without a fuss, i definitely recommend this app

The Look Edit
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Rush replied May 5, 2022

Hey, The Look Edit team!

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. ❤️

We are always here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates.

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

May 3, 2022

I just installed the app, however, the customer support has been exceptional so far, which is super important for me. Will update the review once I have used it for a bit longer :)

Lushy Intimates
Estonia
Almost 2 years using the app
Rush replied May 4, 2022

Hi Lushy Intimates!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
Your comments have been shared with our entire team at Rush! Let us know when you add it to your others stores, we will give you a nice starting present there!

Gabriel,
Santa Claus for repeat customers

Edited July 17, 2022

Quick and smart customer support, all our questions were answered professionally and very kindly. The app is great and meets tracking needs perfectly. Would recommend it!

BLU3BRAND
United States
Almost 2 years using the app