Rush ‑ Ship, Track & Notify

Rush ‑ Ship, Track & Notify

by Rush Ltd

Upsells, Branded tracking page, Order tracking & lookup

4.4 of 5 stars(7 reviews)

Custom Branded Tracking Page

Delight your customers with a custom branded tracking page with real-time tracking of all shipments. Integrate with 600+ carriers worldwide.

Email Notifications

Give your customers full transparency with smart-triggered notifications. Proactively notify customers when delays or exceptions occur.

Upsells & Cross-sells

Upsells and Cross Sells specific to your customers' purchasing behavior on the custom tracking page. Boost AOV & customers Lifetime Value.


About Rush ‑ Ship, Track & Notify

Rush Leverages Delivery To Increase ROI & Customer Retention

The easiest way to ship & track your orders. Solve “Where's my package” headaches once for all.

Carrier delays are on the rise. Delayed or Failed delivery? Send a few more educational emails to keep the customer engaged instead of enraged.

The shipping brain that automates all your work.

And turn each delivery into a new sale opportunity.

Features

  • Track orders in real-time

  • Real-time package lookup integration with over 400 carriers across the globe

  • Detailed In app Analytics - Filter your shipments even if they don't show particular problem but they are simply in transit

  • CSV Exports Made Easy - With a single click export all your orders and tracking information

  • Identify Late Shipments - Rush identifies late shipments even if they don't show particular problem but they are simply in transit

  • Shopify Native Email & SMS shipping notifications

Custom Branded Tracking Page

  • Change your logo, business information to match your brand identity

  • Choose between Light or Dark Mode, and Custom Branded Mode

  • Add upsells / cross sells

  • Add social media links

Integrates with Your Favorite Applications

  • Klaviyo - Leverage the power of Klaviyo & Rush - Inform Customers of Delivery Updates with Email and SMS Notifications

Why waiting for the parcel to be returned? Proactively notify customers when something goes wrong with shipping.

  • Slack - Send Shipment Notifications to Slack using Incoming Webhooks

Integrates with

  • Klaviyo,
  • Slack,
  • LOOX,
  • Stamped,
  • Judge.me

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Free to install

$0.07 per additional processed tracking number

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Orgacia

NOT AT ALL RECOMMEND..!! WORST CUSTOMER SUPPORT
After installation, I waited almost 40-50 seconds but still, the dashboard wasn't loaded. I refreshed multiple times and it suddenly loaded. Moreover, when I send a message to their support it is showing - response time is 1 day. SERIOUSLY? do I have to wait for one day? I thought this is a new app and has the potential to go long. But I WASTED MY TIME on this App. -------------------------------------------------------------------------- My all other apps are working fine except yours and you are claiming my internet is not working. Really?
I have sent a message to your chatbox when I got an email from you. Now after that I was waiting for 10 min as you were online and I clearly said I have to leave so please respond still you didn't reply.

Developer reply

March 5, 2021

We are very sorry for the bad experience you had with the app. Based on logs, we can see it is because of internet unreliability.

We want to add a bit more context to all the future customers reading this review. We were able to reply in 15 min time spam. The merchant did not wanted the help and directly uninstalled the app. As a small app team, we are doing everything we can to help our merchants grow and thrive. We serve clients from 10 to 35,000 orders per month, all the same. We are happy to jump anytime on a call and help you resolve all your possible issues or help get your perfect set. We are here for you if you need us.

It's Juliet

Have cycled with a few of these tracking apps, and then I was recommended RUSH and they are truly awesome. Really best app out there and their customer service is BEYOND. Definite download. Also, great price. Thank you to Slav and team!!!

Softlens Queen

I am very excited to see this application, and this is the complete tracking application that meets every store's needs. They really understand what is needed for a tracking application. Their support is very fast, and their product head named Slav helps me and answers my various questions regarding their product. 5 STAR GIVEN FOR THEM