Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA , 1.345 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Januar 2024

Fácil de usar, auto intuitivo.

Arte Morumbi | Loja Online
Brasilien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
15. Oktober 2023

They are doing great so far! =)

MaxMixx
Brasilien
4 monate mit der App
6. Oktober 2023

Perfect, support chat so fast and friendly. I use ryviu since 2020 and definitely the best review app !

Olamea
Schweiz
10 tage mit der App
15. August 2023

Dan was sick, he saved me with my problem. My problem was this one "Hey, my theme is warehouse and im trying to add some reviews on my sales page, but its not possible to see the reviews from the clients, edited the code and i was able to put the stars below the product´s name, however i really nead to add the costumer´s review. I have already apply the review widget app. Could you guys help me, please?
I want the rating stars appearing too on the homepage". I've sent that to him and he resolved it

Rápida Compra
Brasilien
4 monate mit der App
29. November 2023

Dan supported me, he is great

Street Slippers Official
Italien
20 tage mit der App
23. November 2023

applis facil d'utilisation , les tutos sont claires et aident . si besoins le support est réactif . en tout cas j'en suis contente .
Merci l'équipe

monsacparis.com
Frankreich
5 tage mit der App
31. Januar 2024

top, gostei muito

Minha loja
Brasilien
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
8. August 2023

Nice app, helps me a lot to upload product reviews, you don’t need to worry about just install it!
Their support teams are also nice, if you have any problem, they will check it in individual for you! Hats off!

Kemelia
China
11 monate mit der App
19. September 2023

Amazing app with great customer service.

EcoHealth Australia
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
21. August 2023

Great review app with great support. Always eager to help and solve potential problems. I most definitely recommend this review app!!

Hagoca
Niederlande
Etwa ein jahr mit der App