Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA , 1.368 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. April 2024

Hard to setup i am not even able to import reviews for aliexpress

TheRightWay
Belgien
6 tage mit der App
Ryviu hat geantwortet 7. April 2024

Hi TheRightWay,

This is Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience with our Ryviu app.

Upon reviewing our previous conversation with you, it seems that we haven't received your feedback after sending the instructions for importing reviews.

We've sent you a private email and are eagerly awaiting your response. We're here to assist you and address any issues you may have encountered.

Thank you for your patience in advance.

Best regards,
Yen

7. März 2024

The csv-import of my Shopify Product Rating app failed. The support answered only 3 days later – as a bot with an answer that didn't even begin to solve the problem. Deleted the app right away.

Breuers Weltkarten
Deutschland
3 tage mit der App
Ryviu hat geantwortet 8. März 2024

Hi there,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Ryviu was not as you expected.

As checking, the answer from our Bot could not solve your problem properly. However, our Support team reached you right after being available in our working time, and gave the instruction to you to import the CSV file. We did not get any problem when impoting the CSV file which you provided. Could you double check our answer in your mail box?

We're looking forward to hearing your feedback soon, so we can assist you to import CSV files. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

22. Dezember 2023

The application does not work connected, technical support is not active, only bots work

PETSONICE
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
1. Januar 2024

Dommage que on ne peut pas modifier les commentaires importer

Simple Trading Book
Frankreich
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
Ryviu hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2024

Salut,
Je suis Dan de Ryviu.
Merci d'avoir laissé un avis sur notre application.
Modifier l'avis n'est plus disponible dans le tableau de bord Ryviu en raison de la politique de Shopify, mais vous pouvez télécharger les avis dans un fichier CSV, modifier les avis et les réimporter dans Ryviu.

Cordialement,

Dan

20. Juli 2023

Customer service is very slow; I have no idea if they will answer my question at all. Be aware that they don't allow you to import Amazon reviews with the free plan, which they tell you after you've already signed up (not nice).

Good Vibes Furniture
Vereinigte Staaten
25 tage mit der App
Ryviu hat geantwortet 23. Juli 2023

Hi there,

This is Yen from the Support team, and I sincerely apologize if you did not receive our response for any reason.

Please be noted that the option to import reviews from Amazon is available for the Premium plan only. To help you explore this feature, we offer a 7-day trial for each paid plan.

Feel free to review our pricing details, and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We will try our best to get response to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

28. Januar 2024

Shit app

Magaking
Brasilien
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
9. Juli 2023

J'attend toujours une réponse pour mon problème. Je n'ai toujours pas eu de solution. Donc, appli viré de mon shop.

Tagaloa Tattoo Apparel
Neukaledonien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
28. Juni 2023

Se vcs me cobrarem por algo que nao usei vou na policia federal, FBI e portal do consumidor, me cobrarm views ue nao usei, e ja desistalei a muito tempo, quero ver na proximo se vao me cobrar.

JrStoreShop
Brasilien
4 tage mit der App
Ryviu hat geantwortet 28. Juni 2023

Olá, Dan aqui da equipe Ryviu.

Nosso aplicativo não tem avaliação gratuita, portanto, uma fatura é criada logo após você atualizar para um plano pago Ryviu em seu faturamento da Shopify e não pode ser removida após a desinstalação do aplicativo. É por isso que você foi cobrado, mas não se preocupe. Já emitimos um reembolso para você.

Todos os melhores desejos,
Dan

3. September 2023

uma porcaria cheio de bugs

lovelylux
Brasilien
5 monate mit der App
Ryviu hat geantwortet 4. September 2023

Hi Lovelylux,

Eu sou o Yen, um membro da equipe da Ryviu, e estou realmente triste em saber sobre a sua experiência.

Por favor, entre em contato com a nossa equipe de suporte via Chat ao Vivo. Isso nos permitirá entender melhor os detalhes do problema e fornecer a assistência necessária. Agradecemos muito a sua paciência durante este processo.

Atenciosamente,
Yen

Bearbeitet am 18. Mai 2020

A lot of bugs (reviews that don't appear on a huge amount of products, translation that doesn't work etc...) of course the support is always there to fix, but you always have to keep an eye to see if everything is correctly visible. Moreover it is impossible to download all the reviews in a single csv file. We have to do it in an infinite amount of files.

KdoStore
Frankreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App