Reseñas (1.423)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de marzo de 2024

Great app, easily added reviews to my site. After sales service is also great, special thanks to Yen for her prompt and professional help!

UUQ Optics
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
2 meses usando la aplicación
17 de mayo de 2024

Ótimo atendimento, como sempre!!! Um pequeno problema seria a demora para responder a depender do horário, mas o problema sempre e resolvido!!

Alevol - Site Oficial
Brasil
7 meses usando la aplicación
9 de mayo de 2024

24/7 live chat is really helpful and effective

Aussielish
Australia
2 meses usando la aplicación
12 de julio de 2024

great service super quick and helpful

Discover Bargains
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación
3 de abril de 2024

Truly amazing staffs and always responds back quick

AussieGreatDeals
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
8 de mayo de 2024

This app needs a lot of work as does their customer support! It says they have 24/7 support--they don't at all. have to wait hours for a response. You also have to repeat the issue over and over andthey give a solution that doesn't work. They are not thorough in trouble shooting. I was trying to upload a csv of saved reviews and every word that had an apostrophe in it, had an error code displayed where the apostrophe should have been. They kept saying to do this and that to fix it and no solution worked. Also my reviews are not listed on the actual pages on my shop--just when you click on the product listing do you see the review. Obviously, they should automatically have it programmed to see it in both places.

SWAKCouture
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 21 horas usando la aplicación
25 de junio de 2024

good using

selfieplanner
China
2 meses usando la aplicación
17 de junio de 2024

Stay away from Ryviu.

In their plan and offerings, they have mentioned Google Rich snippets in the first plan which makes you believe that you can display your reviews and ratings on google shopping ads/SEO. However, after installation, reviews import, when I read their tutorial at the time of implementation, it says "This feature is available on Ryviu Unlimited plan only".

Read this tutorial before you buy unlimited 19 USD/pm plan.

https://docs.ryviu.com/en/articles/8060613-display-ryviu-product-reviews-on-your-google-shopping

Kiddale123
India
1 día usando la aplicación
Ryviu respondió 18 de junio de 2024

Hi there,

Yen from the Ryviu team here.

As explained via Live Chat, the "Google Rich Snippets & SEO" feature refers to star ratings displayed in normal Google search results, not Google Shopping. I apologize for any confusion this may have caused.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Yen

28 de febrero de 2024

Very good application and has a very attentive support team who are always available. I'm very happy so far.

Guará Descontos
Brasil
11 meses usando la aplicación
20 de mayo de 2024

Ótimo app! Oferece boas opções e tem um excelente suporte para resolver problemas e tirar dúvidas, além disso é um suporte de atendimento rápido e direto ao ponto. Recomendo muito!

WhiteLion
Brasil
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación