Reseñas (1.426)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de abril de 2024

They answer very quickly and help to solve the problem.

homegoodstrend
Ucrania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
28 de febrero de 2024

Very good application and has a very attentive support team who are always available. I'm very happy so far.

Guará Descontos
Brasil
11 meses usando la aplicación
11 de junio de 2024

Awesome service

Breezefancooler
Turquía
28 días usando la aplicación
8 de julio de 2024

abosuletly the best, they helped me solve all my issues, wonderful team, highy recommended!

Deerdance
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
12 de julio de 2024

good app and good customer service

Starblissshop
Austria
5 días usando la aplicación
16 de julio de 2024

Vou começar a testar o app agora, voltarei mais tarde para dar minha avaliação. Mas, queria deixar aqui registrado que o suporte é muito ágil e prestativo. O serviço foi muito eficiente. Queria agradecer também ao técnico de suporte Yen. Foi muito paciente e prestativo comigo.

Imercado
Brasil
1 día usando la aplicación
2 de julio de 2024

Chloe is an amazing support and helped me to solve my issue extremely quick!

Hotmamas shop
Ucrania
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
22 de abril de 2024

Amazing quality, great fit - this tshirt is a winner!

FlyingUrban
India
2 días usando la aplicación
23 de mayo de 2024

There are several things I don't like about the app. One of them is that it doesn't allow you to import by ID; you have to do it through the product URL, which often changes. Additionally, you can't delete all the reviews with just a few clicks; you have to do it page by page. So if you are a website with many reviews, you will really waste a lot of time just deleting reviews.

The person who attended to me was Chloe, who was really cold and unempathetic. From what I have seen of the app so far, I do NOT RECOMMEND IT.

Productos Virales
Perú
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
27 de marzo de 2024

Nice app and customer service, also one of the cheapest and on top free version offers more than the premium offers of competitor apps

NutriClaw
Reino Unido
1 día usando la aplicación