Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 mai 2024

This app needs a lot of work as does their customer support! It says they have 24/7 support--they don't at all. have to wait hours for a response. You also have to repeat the issue over and over andthey give a solution that doesn't work. They are not thorough in trouble shooting. I was trying to upload a csv of saved reviews and every word that had an apostrophe in it, had an error code displayed where the apostrophe should have been. They kept saying to do this and that to fix it and no solution worked. Also my reviews are not listed on the actual pages on my shop--just when you click on the product listing do you see the review. Obviously, they should automatically have it programmed to see it in both places.

SWAKCouture
États-Unis
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

Hard to setup i am not even able to import reviews for aliexpress

TheRightWay
Belgique
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Ryviu a répondu 7 avril 2024

Hi TheRightWay,

This is Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience with our Ryviu app.

Upon reviewing our previous conversation with you, it seems that we haven't received your feedback after sending the instructions for importing reviews.

We've sent you a private email and are eagerly awaiting your response. We're here to assist you and address any issues you may have encountered.

Thank you for your patience in advance.

Best regards,
Yen

7 mars 2024

The csv-import of my Shopify Product Rating app failed. The support answered only 3 days later – as a bot with an answer that didn't even begin to solve the problem. Deleted the app right away.

Breuers Weltkarten
Allemagne
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Ryviu a répondu 8 mars 2024

Hi there,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Ryviu was not as you expected.

As checking, the answer from our Bot could not solve your problem properly. However, our Support team reached you right after being available in our working time, and gave the instruction to you to import the CSV file. We did not get any problem when impoting the CSV file which you provided. Could you double check our answer in your mail box?

We're looking forward to hearing your feedback soon, so we can assist you to import CSV files. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

22 décembre 2023

The application does not work connected, technical support is not active, only bots work

PETSONICE
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 juillet 2023

Customer service is very slow; I have no idea if they will answer my question at all. Be aware that they don't allow you to import Amazon reviews with the free plan, which they tell you after you've already signed up (not nice).

Good Vibes Furniture
États-Unis
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Ryviu a répondu 23 juillet 2023

Hi there,

This is Yen from the Support team, and I sincerely apologize if you did not receive our response for any reason.

Please be noted that the option to import reviews from Amazon is available for the Premium plan only. To help you explore this feature, we offer a 7-day trial for each paid plan.

Feel free to review our pricing details, and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We will try our best to get response to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

1 janvier 2024

Dommage que on ne peut pas modifier les commentaires importer

Simple Trading Book
France
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Ryviu a répondu 2 janvier 2024

Salut,
Je suis Dan de Ryviu.
Merci d'avoir laissé un avis sur notre application.
Modifier l'avis n'est plus disponible dans le tableau de bord Ryviu en raison de la politique de Shopify, mais vous pouvez télécharger les avis dans un fichier CSV, modifier les avis et les réimporter dans Ryviu.

Cordialement,

Dan

28 janvier 2024

Shit app

Magaking
Brésil
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
9 juillet 2023

J'attend toujours une réponse pour mon problème. Je n'ai toujours pas eu de solution. Donc, appli viré de mon shop.

Tagaloa Tattoo Apparel
Nouvelle-Calédonie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 juin 2023

Se vcs me cobrarem por algo que nao usei vou na policia federal, FBI e portal do consumidor, me cobrarm views ue nao usei, e ja desistalei a muito tempo, quero ver na proximo se vao me cobrar.

JrStoreShop
Brésil
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Ryviu a répondu 28 juin 2023

Olá, Dan aqui da equipe Ryviu.

Nosso aplicativo não tem avaliação gratuita, portanto, uma fatura é criada logo após você atualizar para um plano pago Ryviu em seu faturamento da Shopify e não pode ser removida após a desinstalação do aplicativo. É por isso que você foi cobrado, mas não se preocupe. Já emitimos um reembolso para você.

Todos os melhores desejos,
Dan

3 septembre 2023

uma porcaria cheio de bugs

lovelylux
Brésil
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Ryviu a répondu 4 septembre 2023

Hi Lovelylux,

Eu sou o Yen, um membro da equipe da Ryviu, e estou realmente triste em saber sobre a sua experiência.

Por favor, entre em contato com a nossa equipe de suporte via Chat ao Vivo. Isso nos permitirá entender melhor os detalhes do problema e fornecer a assistência necessária. Agradecemos muito a sua paciência durante este processo.

Atenciosamente,
Yen