Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA , 1 345 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 februari 2024

The Laser Epilator Permanent Hair Removal Device with LED is a game-changer! Its sleek design and LED lights make it easy to use, while the laser technology offers remarkable permanent hair reduction. With multiple intensity levels and painless sessions, it's convenient and effective. Say goodbye to salon appointments – this device is a must-have for hassle-free hair removal at home.

Keeva
Storbritannien
11 januari 2024

Very helpful as always. Been using this app for years and the support is the best. They made a great update recently. The reviews are looking good.

Homio Decor
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
14 februari 2024

this Poutoulou is the best ever .thank you.thank God i beleive and try it .now my wife is enjoying the show.and we are very close .

My Store
Ghana
21 januari 2024

Fácil de usar, auto intuitivo.

Arte Morumbi | Loja Online
Brasilien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 februari 2024

this app is amazing! and very clean for my theme!

glovertherightsize
Belgien
8 december 2023

The app is pretty easy to set up. If you have any issues, customer service will take care of you. Would recommend.

Ayamaya Outdoors
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
27 december 2023

Great App Great Support, I m using it for all my 15Stores

USA Premium Store
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
20 december 2023

Le service client est incroyablement rapide et professionnel !

Ombre Interieur
Frankrike
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
14 januari 2024

execelente para vender mais e conseguir engajamento

Boiadeiro
Brasilien
3 månader användning av appen
13 december 2023

great app , easy to use and mange , and great service customer, Dan have helped me a lot fixing for me the text to be written right to left , and he done it twice!!

Simbioze Amazonica
Israel
8 månader användning av appen