整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月6日

Better support, with a basic plan you can already make sales, I recommend it. Sou Brasileiro. Deixar Claro.

RbdadStore
巴西
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年4月1日

Very cost-effective and the widget is also very good. Dan helps me a lot.

TITANS MEDICARE, INC
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月14日

Great app, easily added reviews to my site. After sales service is also great, special thanks to Yen for her prompt and professional help!

UUQ Optics
香港特别行政区
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月28日

Very good application and has a very attentive support team who are always available. I'm very happy so far.

Guará Descontos
巴西
11个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月21日

The Laser Epilator Permanent Hair Removal Device with LED is a game-changer! Its sleek design and LED lights make it easy to use, while the laser technology offers remarkable permanent hair reduction. With multiple intensity levels and painless sessions, it's convenient and effective. Say goodbye to salon appointments – this device is a must-have for hassle-free hair removal at home.

Keeva
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月3日

Truly amazing staffs and always responds back quick

AussieGreatDeals
澳大利亚
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月11日

Very helpful as always. Been using this app for years and the support is the best. They made a great update recently. The reviews are looking good.

Homio Decor
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年2月29日

The response was quick and extremely helpful.

Yahactivate
澳大利亚
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月8日

This app needs a lot of work as does their customer support! It says they have 24/7 support--they don't at all. have to wait hours for a response. You also have to repeat the issue over and over andthey give a solution that doesn't work. They are not thorough in trouble shooting. I was trying to upload a csv of saved reviews and every word that had an apostrophe in it, had an error code displayed where the apostrophe should have been. They kept saying to do this and that to fix it and no solution worked. Also my reviews are not listed on the actual pages on my shop--just when you click on the product listing do you see the review. Obviously, they should automatically have it programmed to see it in both places.

SWAKCouture
美国
大约21小时 人在使用应用
2024年5月9日

24/7 live chat is really helpful and effective

Aussielish
澳大利亚
2个月 人在使用应用