评论 (1,396)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2022年12月20日

The app is easy to use and the support is very helpful and responsive! They have answered both questions that I have had so far within minutes.

Murray Sporting Goods
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2022年1月21日

Perfect app for vreating trust between your store and the consumers plus they have 24/7 customer support which is always a plus. defo would reccommend

CosCos.es
西班牙
1天 人在使用应用
2021年12月14日

Noch nie eine so gute App verwendet. Shopify Benutzer über Q && A und Kommentare müssen diese App. Es hat vollständige Funktionen und hohe Kosten Leistung. Darüber hinaus ist ihr Team sehr professionell, und ihre Kundenservice Einstellung ist auch sehr gut und professionell. Es ist wirklich toll...

EMKE
德国
1天 人在使用应用
2022年8月9日

suporte excelente, bom app, muitas funcionalidades, recomendo para todos que precisam de um app para avaliações

BouChic
巴西
1天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年9月16日

professional app support and a very great app. I have an issue with the star rating doesn't show on the product page and I chat with support and then solve it in a minute :) thanks for the great support Chloe

Drfeet shop
美国
30天 人在使用应用
2022年12月29日

fulfills what was promised, I started with the free plan and I'm going to take the paid plan, the support is very good, they always helped me

Voron Store
巴西
1天 人在使用应用
2023年5月24日

It works. As a online seller, the review means a lot. If you have any question, you could ask the help team, they helped me a lot, very quick reply.

Cleanbear
中国
1天 人在使用应用
2022年5月9日

I like this product very much. And, every time there is any need, their technicians can quickly solve it. recommend!

Momyknows
中国
1天 人在使用应用
2021年3月1日

Exactly what I need. The support team was also very helpful. They were able to help me upon request.

Chosen Wants
菲律宾
大约21小时 人在使用应用
2022年2月10日

We added this app for having a clean and simple product review widget, and this is exactly what Ryviu provided. The functions are easy to use, but powerful. Support team is super nice and responsive. Can't recommend it enough.

bonoch
香港特别行政区
大约21小时 人在使用应用