整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2021年10月26日

Thank you Selina for taking action for my request.
Problem solved.
**********************************************************

TaifJewelry
美国
大约14小时 人在使用应用
2022年12月29日

Nul !!!!
J'ai passé 1h à ecrire mes avis pour qu'au final ils ne s'importent meme pas sur ma boutique ! j'ai tout fais activé l'app sur le theme ...
C'est une perte de temps !

MagneTix
法国
15天 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2022年12月29日

Hi MagneTix,

I'm Yen from the Ryviu team, and I'm sorry to hear that you have been experiencing issues with reviews not displaying on your store. We take all feedback seriously and want to make sure that we address any issues or concerns you may have had.

I've personally reached out to you through our support channel and hope to hear from you soon so that I can assist you to display reviews.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

All the best,
Yen

2021年4月5日

I`d like to have a feature allowing me to get reviews from another supplier of the same product but overall its a very nice app.
As for customer service - They help you straight away with efficient matter.

Little Baby Bear Store
以色列
15天 人在使用应用
2020年12月4日

This is a really a nice app. The preis and performance ratio is also nice for small shop like us. The support is also nice.

The Good Ginkgo
德国
大约11小时 人在使用应用
2020年2月26日

The best app for reviews ever, so easy to use and I needed help and Yen answered my question and even helped me set up everything, I highly recommend this app and the company :)

Immune Defense
瑞士
大约10小时 人在使用应用
2022年8月9日

Great app. I really liked the interface and intuitiveness of the application. I advise everyone. Download and enjoy

Fristelse
乌克兰
大约9小时 人在使用应用
2022年12月10日

É possível importar avaliações da shopee?

BaratissimoStore
巴西
10天 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2022年12月11日

Oi amigo,

Eu sou Dan de Ryviu.
Obrigado por sua avaliação.
Nosso aplicativo suporta apenas avaliações de importação do Aliexpress, Amazon, Etsy e DHgate.

编辑时间:2021年10月5日

The App is really easy to install, the feedback of the clients is also good. Besides, the support is efficient.

Fitena
法国
大约8小时 人在使用应用
2023年2月16日

Very good application, the customer service response time is very fast, quickly and effectively solved the problems I am facing now, there is no doubt that it is a real and useful application, which can help me save a lot of time, and the customer service also saved me a lot Much time, thanks again for this platform

jessieshopgo
澳大利亚
大约7小时 人在使用应用
2022年9月25日

Ocorrendo muitos bugs, o mesmo não está entregando para o meu negócio um bom desempenho, vive com erros e etc.

Swybr
巴西
8天 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2022年9月25日

Hi there,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Ryviu was not as you expected. Could you please tell me more about the problem by contacting us via Live chat or email info@ryviu.com?

I hope you will give me a chance to assist you to check and solve problems. Thank you in advance for your patience.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

All the best,
Yen