整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2021年10月27日

I installed this app and I'm so happy I did. It really looks professional, whether on a desktop or mobile. I reached out to the support and they fixed question within the next 2h. I really think it is a good app for your store.

B-LIGHTS
德国
大约4小时 人在使用应用
2021年5月11日

I love this app. Their customer service impressed me a lot.
Thanks for Ryviu, it's no more a problem for me to export the review from Amazon.

Papablic INC.
香港特别行政区
大约4小时 人在使用应用
2020年4月17日

This is not a very ideal application, comments can be displayed on the computer webpage, but the mobile phone can not be displayed

AUXNNNU
中国
5天 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2020年4月17日

Hi there,

Reviews can be displayed on both webpage and mobile devices. The issue is the internet firewall of your country (China) is blocking the script of our app.

Best Regards,

Ryviu team

2021年4月15日

HELPFUL and good customer service
also looks professional!
highly recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HomeLife Italy
意大利
大约3小时 人在使用应用
2022年12月5日

Excelente o app. É fácil de usar, e sempre que tiver alguma dúvida, principalmente para mim que estou iniciando, tem um suporte nota 10! Recomendo!

O Meu Magazine
巴西
大约3小时 人在使用应用
2021年3月23日

This is one of the best customer experiences I have had. Instantly answered my questions and helped me. Legends thankyou

Peach Pops
澳大利亚
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2021年6月23日

Amazing customer support team! Keep up the great work :) The customer support agent was super patient and positive. Made sure to complete the job from A to Z! Highly recommend!

BeardZonia
加拿大
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2023年3月27日

The response was very prompt and helped me deal with the problem quickly, allowing me to show my customer reviews, it's a great plugin to use.

POSEE
香港特别行政区
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2023年3月10日

I've been using Ryviu for more than 2 years now and I love this app, simple, different from what's out there, intuitive and really beautiful on the site I have nothing else to say except that it's really the best customer review app. Thanks to Selina from customer support for her precious help. Great app! Great support!

Bébé Paradis
法国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2021年4月12日

just downloaded this app, within 30 min of chatting with Selina she was able to seamlessly move all my amazon reviews to the shoppify store in seconds. we got the 19.99 plan because we have so many items and hundreds of thousands of reviews . great tool !

Barzel Jewelry
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用