整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2021年8月11日

Chloe has been very helpful and responsive. Great service. App also works fine so far, got lots of options at reasonable price. Recommend.

redcheekstyle
香港特别行政区
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2021年11月2日

I tried several review apps, but this is the best one I have found. Easy imports, great customization, and when I needed some tech support I was able to quickly get it via chat. Worth it.

Kodiak Supplements
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2019年11月5日

Excellente Application pour les commentaires Clients, un très beau Design et un Staff vraiment réactif merci.

Dragons-Royal
德国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2020年9月2日

Paid twice and app never processed my subscription. Unable to use, despite having paid. Frustrating.

OrganiHaus
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2020年11月30日

Really what i needed, free photo reviews, kind customer support, and very fast. Selina attended me, again very kind.

Duckz Clothing Store
西班牙
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2021年9月14日

muy buena aplicación es lo más parecido al sistema de preguntas y respuestas de amazon es por eso que me gusta esta app y su sistema de opiniones, la recomiendo al 100%

mamyka- fashion & family
西班牙
43分钟 人在使用应用
2019年12月26日

Awesome app, really nice looking widget, photo reviews for free and lightning-fast helpful support! Really really recommend it. Thank you so much for your help Yen!

Sheltercase
美国
36分钟 人在使用应用
2020年6月17日

Seems promising, but had no success importing the review body from the standard Shopify Review export.

FOREAL FOODS
美国
29分钟 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2020年6月17日

Hi, I'm Dan from Ryivu. Did you change format of your CSV to correct format of our CSV file before importing? Please check our document from here to know how to import reviews via CSV: https://docs.ryviu.com/en/articles/1789782-import-reviews-from-csv-export-reviews-to-csv-features
Best Regards,

Dan from Ryviu.

2023年1月29日

Total waste of money. Does no more than other free apps. Don't get ripped off like I just did. £9.99 to import Etsy reviews and it didn't even work

Crystal Shoe Designs
英国
23分钟 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2023年1月29日

Hi Crystal Shoe Designs,

I'm Yen from the Ryviu team and I'm sorry for the inconvenience you've had with Ryviu not importing reviews from Etsy.

I have already reached out to you via email, and I hope to hear back from you soon so we can assist you to resolve that problem.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

2020年11月21日

When you delete the app the injected codes are not deleting so you need to go to your code HTML and delete it your own

Officialinface.com
比利时
17分钟 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2020年11月22日

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu team.

The codes cannot be deleted from your store when uninstalling because you removed permission of Ryviu app when uninstalling but these codes will not work and affect your store so you don't need to remove them or contact us so we can help you to remove them completely.

All the best,

Ryviu team.