评论 (1,397)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2020年11月30日

Really what i needed, free photo reviews, kind customer support, and very fast. Selina attended me, again very kind.

Duckz Clothing Store
西班牙
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2021年9月14日

muy buena aplicación es lo más parecido al sistema de preguntas y respuestas de amazon es por eso que me gusta esta app y su sistema de opiniones, la recomiendo al 100%

mamyka- fashion & family
西班牙
43分钟 人在使用应用
2019年12月26日

Awesome app, really nice looking widget, photo reviews for free and lightning-fast helpful support! Really really recommend it. Thank you so much for your help Yen!

Sheltercase
美国
36分钟 人在使用应用
2020年6月17日

Seems promising, but had no success importing the review body from the standard Shopify Review export.

FOREAL FOODS
美国
29分钟 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2020年6月17日

Hi, I'm Dan from Ryivu. Did you change format of your CSV to correct format of our CSV file before importing? Please check our document from here to know how to import reviews via CSV: https://docs.ryviu.com/en/articles/1789782-import-reviews-from-csv-export-reviews-to-csv-features
Best Regards,

Dan from Ryviu.

2023年1月29日

Total waste of money. Does no more than other free apps. Don't get ripped off like I just did. £9.99 to import Etsy reviews and it didn't even work

Crystal Shoe Designs
英国
23分钟 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2023年1月29日

Hi Crystal Shoe Designs,

I'm Yen from the Ryviu team and I'm sorry for the inconvenience you've had with Ryviu not importing reviews from Etsy.

I have already reached out to you via email, and I hope to hear back from you soon so we can assist you to resolve that problem.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

2020年11月21日

When you delete the app the injected codes are not deleting so you need to go to your code HTML and delete it your own

Officialinface.com
比利时
17分钟 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2020年11月22日

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu team.

The codes cannot be deleted from your store when uninstalling because you removed permission of Ryviu app when uninstalling but these codes will not work and affect your store so you don't need to remove them or contact us so we can help you to remove them completely.

All the best,

Ryviu team.

2021年3月17日

I deleted the app but the Ryviu's code still is in my code. How can I delete it? My shop works so slow.Thanks

Blubazz
西班牙
10分钟 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2021年3月17日

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu. I'm sorry to hear about what you've experienced!

Please note that our code will not work and affect the speed of your store when you uninstall Ryviu app.

Even app is installing, Ryviu app will not affect to speed of your store because it will load after your store is fully loaded only. In this case, I suggest you check the speed of your network firstly.
Please check your email for an email from our support team. I'm looking forward to getting your reply and I hope I could help you if you need further assistance.

All the best,

Dan

2021年11月23日

Product Q&A doesn't work when inserted into template. Instructions reference a theme template that doesn't exist. Deleted app.

TractorByNet Store
美国
9分钟 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2021年11月23日

Hi there,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu Team.

Firstly, I am so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. Ryviu supports Paid plans to add the Q&A widget. Therefore, it does not work on your Free account. Please check the detail in our pricing section https://apps.shopify.com/ryviu.

I hope you can give me a chance to assist you. I will be more than happy to help you to set up all things you need as same as we always do with other valuable customers.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Yen

2024年5月28日

MELIPRON
中国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年6月7日

GoShoptastic
阿尔及利亚
6天 人在使用应用