整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月27日

Nice app and customer service, also one of the cheapest and on top free version offers more than the premium offers of competitor apps

NutriClaw
英国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年1月25日

This app is extremely useful definitely would use again

Yolex
保加利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月8日

The app is pretty easy to set up. If you have any issues, customer service will take care of you. Would recommend.

Ayamaya Outdoors
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2023年11月29日

Dan from Ryviu is amazing. Helped me get my stars on the collection page in literally a few hours. Such a big help. This is easily the best review app, I have used it for over 8 months on all my stores.

LuxeLyra™
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月8日

This is an amazing app and the support team is always there to help you. Their help is truly outstanding. Always recommand

Aussie Style Living
澳大利亚
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月4日

Hard to setup i am not even able to import reviews for aliexpress

TheRightWay
比利时
6天 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2024年4月7日

Hi TheRightWay,

This is Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience with our Ryviu app.

Upon reviewing our previous conversation with you, it seems that we haven't received your feedback after sending the instructions for importing reviews.

We've sent you a private email and are eagerly awaiting your response. We're here to assist you and address any issues you may have encountered.

Thank you for your patience in advance.

Best regards,
Yen

2023年12月13日

great app , easy to use and mange , and great service customer, Dan have helped me a lot fixing for me the text to be written right to left , and he done it twice!!

Simbioze Amazonica
以色列
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月15日

Comments can be imported from other platforms and the operation is simple

Pack All (Japan)
日本
4天 人在使用应用
2024年3月6日

Had a few roadblocks as our theme is quite heavily coded, but the team at Ryviu has been great help! The app all-together is easy to use and seamless. Price is competitive. Would recommend!

Lucellia
澳大利亚
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2024年4月18日

They answer very quickly and help to solve the problem.

homegoodstrend
乌克兰
5天 人在使用应用