评论 (1,426)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月14日

How does this have 4.8 stars? All of those reviews have to fake as these people control reviews.
This app is literally the worst app I have used in my life.
One day it works half okay and the next day the buttons have disappeared so I can't add reviews to my products. It does not import all the reviews from Amazon and cant even handle a link from Aliexpress. Then when it decides to work half okay it sometimes double reviews without any explanation as to why then one has to remove them and reimport them.
People pay for this. Why does this not work? It is affecting my business. I will look for other review apps. Waste of money and time.
Do not waste your time with this. Ryviu will most likely remove this too.

Nurture Needs Australia
澳大利亚
16天 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2024年6月16日

Hi there,

Yen from the Ryviu team here. I apologize for the issues you’ve encountered with our Ryviu app.

I've sent you an email via our support line and would appreciate your feedback so we can address and resolve your problems.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

All the best,
Yen

2024年5月8日

This app needs a lot of work as does their customer support! It says they have 24/7 support--they don't at all. have to wait hours for a response. You also have to repeat the issue over and over andthey give a solution that doesn't work. They are not thorough in trouble shooting. I was trying to upload a csv of saved reviews and every word that had an apostrophe in it, had an error code displayed where the apostrophe should have been. They kept saying to do this and that to fix it and no solution worked. Also my reviews are not listed on the actual pages on my shop--just when you click on the product listing do you see the review. Obviously, they should automatically have it programmed to see it in both places.

SWAKCouture
美国
大约21小时 人在使用应用
2024年6月17日

Stay away from Ryviu.

In their plan and offerings, they have mentioned Google Rich snippets in the first plan which makes you believe that you can display your reviews and ratings on google shopping ads/SEO. However, after installation, reviews import, when I read their tutorial at the time of implementation, it says "This feature is available on Ryviu Unlimited plan only".

Read this tutorial before you buy unlimited 19 USD/pm plan.

https://docs.ryviu.com/en/articles/8060613-display-ryviu-product-reviews-on-your-google-shopping

Kiddale123
印度
1天 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2024年6月18日

Hi there,

Yen from the Ryviu team here.

As explained via Live Chat, the "Google Rich Snippets & SEO" feature refers to star ratings displayed in normal Google search results, not Google Shopping. I apologize for any confusion this may have caused.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Yen

2024年5月23日

There are several things I don't like about the app. One of them is that it doesn't allow you to import by ID; you have to do it through the product URL, which often changes. Additionally, you can't delete all the reviews with just a few clicks; you have to do it page by page. So if you are a website with many reviews, you will really waste a lot of time just deleting reviews.

The person who attended to me was Chloe, who was really cold and unempathetic. From what I have seen of the app so far, I do NOT RECOMMEND IT.

Productos Virales
秘鲁
大约2小时 人在使用应用
2024年4月4日

Hard to setup i am not even able to import reviews for aliexpress

TheRightWay
比利时
6天 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2024年4月7日

Hi TheRightWay,

This is Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience with our Ryviu app.

Upon reviewing our previous conversation with you, it seems that we haven't received your feedback after sending the instructions for importing reviews.

We've sent you a private email and are eagerly awaiting your response. We're here to assist you and address any issues you may have encountered.

Thank you for your patience in advance.

Best regards,
Yen

2024年3月7日

The csv-import of my Shopify Product Rating app failed. The support answered only 3 days later – as a bot with an answer that didn't even begin to solve the problem. Deleted the app right away.

Breuers Weltkarten
德国
3天 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2024年3月8日

Hi there,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Ryviu was not as you expected.

As checking, the answer from our Bot could not solve your problem properly. However, our Support team reached you right after being available in our working time, and gave the instruction to you to import the CSV file. We did not get any problem when impoting the CSV file which you provided. Could you double check our answer in your mail box?

We're looking forward to hearing your feedback soon, so we can assist you to import CSV files. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

2024年6月28日

很不好用,现在都放不了评论图,差评

Youthful Glow
香港特别行政区
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2024年6月30日

你好,

我是来自Ryviu团队的Yen。很抱歉你在使用我们Ryviu应用上传图片时遇到了问题。

这个问题可能是由于浏览器缓存引起的。请你清除浏览器缓存后再试一次。

我已经通过我们的支持渠道向你发送了一封私人邮件。期待收到你的反馈,以便我能进一步帮助你。感谢你的耐心和理解。

此致,
Yen

2023年7月20日

Customer service is very slow; I have no idea if they will answer my question at all. Be aware that they don't allow you to import Amazon reviews with the free plan, which they tell you after you've already signed up (not nice).

Good Vibes Furniture
美国
25天 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2023年7月23日

Hi there,

This is Yen from the Support team, and I sincerely apologize if you did not receive our response for any reason.

Please be noted that the option to import reviews from Amazon is available for the Premium plan only. To help you explore this feature, we offer a 7-day trial for each paid plan.

Feel free to review our pricing details, and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We will try our best to get response to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

2023年12月22日

The application does not work connected, technical support is not active, only bots work

PETSONICE
美国
7天 人在使用应用
2024年1月1日

Dommage que on ne peut pas modifier les commentaires importer

Simple Trading Book
法国
大约23小时 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2024年1月2日

Salut,
Je suis Dan de Ryviu.
Merci d'avoir laissé un avis sur notre application.
Modifier l'avis n'est plus disponible dans le tableau de bord Ryviu en raison de la politique de Shopify, mais vous pouvez télécharger les avis dans un fichier CSV, modifier les avis et les réimporter dans Ryviu.

Cordialement,

Dan