整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年9月19日

Aplicativo horrível, não consigo de forma alguma fazer funcionar na minha loja, é extremamente difícil de configurá-lo, não recomendo a ninguém!

Descontraídas
巴西
3天 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2023年9月20日

Olá,

Meu nome é Yen, um membro da equipe de suporte da Ryviu. Peço sinceras desculpas pelos desafios que você enfrentou com nosso aplicativo.

Poderia gentilmente considerar a instalação do aplicativo Ryviu em sua loja? Isso nos permitiria abordar e resolver prontamente quaisquer problemas que você possa estar enfrentando. Sua paciência é muito apreciada.

Aguardo ansiosamente a conexão com você através do nosso Chat ao Vivo. Desejo a você um maravilhoso dia!

Atenciosamente,
Yen

2020年7月2日

I wanted to receive a link for the "Write a review" interface that I can incorporate in an email. After waiting for 1 week for an answer from support, was told it is not possible - really? It looks like an easy task for me. Why such lack of cooperation? Also, the emails you can set up in the app to ask for a review do not include unsubscribe link. Bad service.

Skin Freedom
爱尔兰
大约3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年4月23日

Rubbish app ,Not useful at all,waste my time............................................................................................................................................................................................................................

CandySexDoll
中国
1年多 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2021年4月23日

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu.

As I'm checking, you imported reviews via CSV used incorrect file format so reviews cannot import to your product. If you don't know how to use then please contact us before leaving a bad review :(

All the best,

Dan

2022年12月28日

App not working well. bad application
I'm trying to transfer comments but to no avail. In addition they have a monthly subscription . this is shame

Monalizay
摩洛哥
大约1年 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2022年12月28日

Hi Monalizay,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Ryviu was not as you expected.

I've personally reached out to you through our support. I hope to talk to you soon so we address and clarify all your concerns.

Thank you in advance for your patience.

All the best,
Yen

2023年2月26日

Aplicativo simplesmente não funciona, as reviewrs sumiram e não consigo mais conetar a minha loja ao aplicativo, que meu deixou totalmente na mão

Fire Ofertas
巴西
5个月 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2023年2月26日

Hi Fire Offers,

I'm Yen from the Ryviu team, and I'm sorry to hear that Ryviu does not work on your store. We value your feedback and want to address any concerns or issues you may have.

I've personally reached out to you through our support channel and hope to hear from you soon so that I can assist you to display reviews.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

All the best,
Yen

编辑时间:2023年2月21日

the app pulls 20 reviews with photos per item in the free version for about 2 to 3 days, after that it only gets 2 or 3 reviews with photos. A really bad way to get positive reviews for the app

o aplicativo puxa 20 reviews com fotos por item na versao free durante cerca de 2 a 3 dias, depois disso passa a pegar apenas 2 ou 3 comentarios com fotos. Uma maneira bem ruim para conseguir reviews positivos para o aplicativo

Gringo Relógios
巴西
5个月 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2023年2月21日

Hi there,

I'm Dan from Ryviu.
Thank you for reaching out.

In our free plan, you can only import 20 latest Aliexpress reviews of a product, and not all the latest reviews of aliexpress have photos.

All best wishes,

Dan

编辑时间:2023年4月6日

Não estou conseguindo editar no produto. Suporte do RYVIU disse que Shopify remove o recurso de edição agora eu não posso editar os comentários "Devido às políticas da Shopify, a função "Editar revisão" não está mais disponível." Isso não é possível!! o que eu faço algo de errado??? Quero resolver o problema!

Feminino Marisa
巴西
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2023年4月6日

Hi there,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu team. We regret to inform you about removing Edit reviews features. Our decision to do so is in strict adherence to Shopify policy, which is aimed at upholding the integrity of reviewers' feedback. Please refer the detail from this doc:
https://docs.ryviu.com/en/articles/7051640-ryviu-s-updated-features-remove-filter-reviews-and-edit-reviews-options

We understand that this may come as an inconvenience to you and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Should you have any queries or require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for your understanding.

All the best,
Yen

2020年1月20日

The app keeps charging me every month even though I have a free account!!!

Shopify even blocked my store because of this app!!!!!!

I have the screenshot proving it!!!

Outlist
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2020年1月20日

Hi there,

Our app is using Shopify payment API and it will automatically count fee every 30 days. You upgraded your plan on November 28, 2019, and canceled your plan on December 30, 2019, so you have been charged for 2 months in use.

Best Regards,

Ryviu team

2020年4月3日

If there's an option to give zero stars, that would I choose. App wasn't working for a long time, their support wasn't able to do anything and after I gave them a bad review, they asked me to delete it and to connect them with TeamViewer ... After that, shitstorm happened, not just that they haven't been able to fix anything, they were tempering with my network and now my internet is working terrible, not loading pages, reporting errors, WiFi goes up and down so I even have to call my ISP support now, i mean FFS! I will report them anywhere I can, starting from Shopify first but for those thinking about installing this app, just DON'T, under any circumstances! SCAMMING APP

MiniTECH Group
塞尔维亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2023年4月13日

The application is no longer useful because you can't edit the comments you import. Knowing that most of the comments are in a foreign language and very poorly written, so you can't fix the mistakes or translate them. They rely on a Shopify article that prohibits using services for deceptive business practices. However, this in no way prohibits translation and correction of mistakes. So there is absolutely no justification for this removal. The proof is that other competing applications have not removed this option. And even if it's true that you can use them to completely change the comments as you like, it's not their fault. It would be like banning a business from selling knives on the grounds that customers can use them to kill people.

Maison du Panda
法国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2023年4月14日

Hey Maison du Panda,

I'm Yen from the Ryviu team.

I can understand how do you feel, but unfortunately, we must follow the Shopify policy. I hope you understand and I'm sorry for any trouble this may have caused.

If you need any more help, just let us know and we'll be happy to assist you. Thanks for your understanding!

Best regards,
Yen