整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2022年10月10日

Very poor customer service, it seems they can always decide when to respond to a customer's message at their whim.

Maria Jewellery
中国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2022年10月11日

Hi Maria Jewellery,

I am Dan from Ryviu team.

I am sorry for everything that made you have a bad experience using Ryviu.

We always strive to provide you with an exceptional experience, and we are devastated when we fall short. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention and still giving us the opportunity to assist you.

All the best,

Dan

2022年1月17日

This App, It doesn't work well on my shop. When I refresh the page, the reviews disappear. It's weird, there is a cache problem with this application.

Auqur
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2022年1月17日

Hi Auqur,

Yen from the Ryviu team here. I apologize for the problem you encountered with the Ryviu app.

That issue was caused by a conflict between the BEST Currency Converter app on your store and our Ryviu app’s lazy load function. We fixed that problem by turning off the reviews widget’s lazy load option. Reviews and star ratings are displaying on your store now, please kindly check.

I hope to get your feedback from you soon. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

2022年12月29日

Nul !!!!
J'ai passé 1h à ecrire mes avis pour qu'au final ils ne s'importent meme pas sur ma boutique ! j'ai tout fais activé l'app sur le theme ...
C'est une perte de temps !

MagneTix
法国
15天 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2022年12月29日

Hi MagneTix,

I'm Yen from the Ryviu team, and I'm sorry to hear that you have been experiencing issues with reviews not displaying on your store. We take all feedback seriously and want to make sure that we address any issues or concerns you may have had.

I've personally reached out to you through our support channel and hope to hear from you soon so that I can assist you to display reviews.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

All the best,
Yen

编辑时间:2020年11月22日

NO UNINSTALL FEATURE. Installer beware.
I found other apps to be better... but that's not the core reason behind 1-Star, the core reason is this: Ryviu installs inself into your Shopify with no true uninstall option. Sure, you can delete it, but enjoy having their buttons and nonsense in your back-end product viewer FOREVER (like within your shopify interface). I messaged them asking for how to remove it; no response. Every other app Ive installed has easy uninstall options (where needed) or fast customer service. Update: it was a Ryviu chrome extension that came with the App (?) causing this on the shopify side of things. Interestingly, it was never active, but requesting access-- yet still causing this mischief. So to uninstall: You need to go into about 5 different pages (Theme pages, Product pages) search Ryviu, delete them. Then make sure that the extension (which I'm guessing installs on its own and then runs on its own without being approved) is then deleted too. Yuck. Better still, don't install this in the first place.

Viridian Gaming Supplies
美国
2天 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2020年11月22日

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu.

- You can simply uninstall our app by clicking Delete next to Ryviu - Product Reviews app from your Shopify store admin > Apps. Our app cannot remove codes that were added because when uninstalling, you removed the permission of Ryviu to connect with your store but they will not work and affect your store after uninstalling the app.

- Ryviu icons you see on your Shopify Products come from Ryviu's chrome extension, you can delete this extension from your chrome then icons will be removed too.

All the best,

Ryviu Team

编辑时间:2020年4月25日

At first sight it looks good. If you take a closer look, a lot of points come together. 1) Wrong products are imported, that can break your shop's neck. As an example for glasses the pictures of caps are imported. 2) Email function is not clear if it really works. Logo of the app is visible, but not the logo of my site 3) On the mobile phone you can see the stars, but the text is not customizable and not responsive 4) The support tried to help, but 90% of my questions were not answered
Therefore only one star

dattelpalme.com
瑞士
大约24小时 人在使用应用
2020年6月12日

The support team is Rude, AND ABSOLUTELY DISRESPECTFUL!
i've never ever seen such bad support team. the app is a mess. i hope you read this to help you be more professional with people.

MY BPF
荷兰
大约16小时 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2020年6月18日

Hi there,
This is Yen from the Ryviu team.

First of all, please accept my apology because our App does not meet your target. As we mentioned in our support thread and on our pricing page, Ryviu does not support Dsers at this moment. Our Technician is working on it and I will keep you posted once available.

I will answer you with further details and you can ask any further questions via our Live chat. Thank you.

B.regards,
Yen

2020年6月28日

The loading time of the reviews are very slow and it is not working properly. Otherwise, the idea is good but if is not works then it is not worth

dattelpalme.ch
瑞士
大约12小时 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2020年7月2日

Hi, Ryviu app is using Shopify API, and it will load after your site has finished loading only to make sure our app will not affect to speed of your store. It's using Lazy load also, so it only appears if you reached to Ryviu widget section only too.

Best Regards,

Dan from Ryviu

2021年7月8日

It does not even support bulk importing from any of the mentioned sites.
If you have a large number of products do not try to install this app. I installed this app and charged my account immediately and they told me to upgrade for Unlimited Plan to bulk import from just 1 supported site (That too doesn't work). If you are a new business don't waste your money on this app, there are tons of free app available which does the same thing. Also, the user experience is so poor, I definitely don't recommend this app. STAY AWAY!

TENDIZE.
美国
大约3小时 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2021年7月8日

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu.

As we mentioned in our support thread, our App only supports the Bulk option import via Oberlo in Unlimited plan. And we already mark it clearly on our pricing page https://www.ryviu.com/pricing.
The Bulk Import feature via Importify as your needs is not available now, and we do not mention that feature in any documents but I already passed that idea to the DEV to check and hope they can add it soon.
We hope you can understand and consider about 1-star review that you already gave us.

Thank you so much.

Dan

2021年5月3日

I uninstalled it, but it still has residual plug-ins that can edit my products, which makes me very unsatisfied.

HaloVa
中国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2021年5月3日

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu.

Maybe you are talking about Ryviu's icons on your Shopify Products section. Did you remove Ryviu's Chrome extension? Because after uninstalling, our app will completely removing and will not affect your store. Please check this instruction to know how to remove Ryviu's Chrome extension:
https://docs.ryviu.com/en/articles/2922166-uninstall-ryviu-app-from-your-shopify

All the best,

Dan from Ryviu

2020年8月24日

Uninstalling, it keeps giving me the error message saying that 'URL exist' no matter if I enter a valid URL, invalid URL or no URL at all.

OroGlam
西班牙
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Ryviu已回复 2020年8月26日

Hi,

I'm Dan from Ryviu. Thank you for your feedback. Can you contact us and let us know a little more about the issue did you get so we can fix it for you?

All the best,

Ryviu team