評價 (1,403)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年4月13日

The application is no longer useful because you can't edit the comments you import. Knowing that most of the comments are in a foreign language and very poorly written, so you can't fix the mistakes or translate them. They rely on a Shopify article that prohibits using services for deceptive business practices. However, this in no way prohibits translation and correction of mistakes. So there is absolutely no justification for this removal. The proof is that other competing applications have not removed this option. And even if it's true that you can use them to completely change the comments as you like, it's not their fault. It would be like banning a business from selling knives on the grounds that customers can use them to kill people.

Maison du Panda
法國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Ryviu 已回覆 2023年4月14日

Hey Maison du Panda,

I'm Yen from the Ryviu team.

I can understand how do you feel, but unfortunately, we must follow the Shopify policy. I hope you understand and I'm sorry for any trouble this may have caused.

If you need any more help, just let us know and we'll be happy to assist you. Thanks for your understanding!

Best regards,
Yen

2022年10月10日

Very poor customer service, it seems they can always decide when to respond to a customer's message at their whim.

Maria Jewellery
中國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Ryviu 已回覆 2022年10月11日

Hi Maria Jewellery,

I am Dan from Ryviu team.

I am sorry for everything that made you have a bad experience using Ryviu.

We always strive to provide you with an exceptional experience, and we are devastated when we fall short. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention and still giving us the opportunity to assist you.

All the best,

Dan

2022年1月17日

This App, It doesn't work well on my shop. When I refresh the page, the reviews disappear. It's weird, there is a cache problem with this application.

Auqur
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Ryviu 已回覆 2022年1月17日

Hi Auqur,

Yen from the Ryviu team here. I apologize for the problem you encountered with the Ryviu app.

That issue was caused by a conflict between the BEST Currency Converter app on your store and our Ryviu app’s lazy load function. We fixed that problem by turning off the reviews widget’s lazy load option. Reviews and star ratings are displaying on your store now, please kindly check.

I hope to get your feedback from you soon. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

2023年7月20日

Customer service is very slow; I have no idea if they will answer my question at all. Be aware that they don't allow you to import Amazon reviews with the free plan, which they tell you after you've already signed up (not nice).

Good Vibes Furniture
美國
使用應用程式 25天
Ryviu 已回覆 2023年7月23日

Hi there,

This is Yen from the Support team, and I sincerely apologize if you did not receive our response for any reason.

Please be noted that the option to import reviews from Amazon is available for the Premium plan only. To help you explore this feature, we offer a 7-day trial for each paid plan.

Feel free to review our pricing details, and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We will try our best to get response to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

2022年12月29日

Nul !!!!
J'ai passé 1h à ecrire mes avis pour qu'au final ils ne s'importent meme pas sur ma boutique ! j'ai tout fais activé l'app sur le theme ...
C'est une perte de temps !

MagneTix
法國
使用應用程式 15天
Ryviu 已回覆 2022年12月29日

Hi MagneTix,

I'm Yen from the Ryviu team, and I'm sorry to hear that you have been experiencing issues with reviews not displaying on your store. We take all feedback seriously and want to make sure that we address any issues or concerns you may have had.

I've personally reached out to you through our support channel and hope to hear from you soon so that I can assist you to display reviews.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

All the best,
Yen

2023年9月19日

Aplicativo horrível, não consigo de forma alguma fazer funcionar na minha loja, é extremamente difícil de configurá-lo, não recomendo a ninguém!

Descontraídas
巴西
使用應用程式 3天
Ryviu 已回覆 2023年9月20日

Olá,

Meu nome é Yen, um membro da equipe de suporte da Ryviu. Peço sinceras desculpas pelos desafios que você enfrentou com nosso aplicativo.

Poderia gentilmente considerar a instalação do aplicativo Ryviu em sua loja? Isso nos permitiria abordar e resolver prontamente quaisquer problemas que você possa estar enfrentando. Sua paciência é muito apreciada.

Aguardo ansiosamente a conexão com você através do nosso Chat ao Vivo. Desejo a você um maravilhoso dia!

Atenciosamente,
Yen

2023年6月28日

Se vcs me cobrarem por algo que nao usei vou na policia federal, FBI e portal do consumidor, me cobrarm views ue nao usei, e ja desistalei a muito tempo, quero ver na proximo se vao me cobrar.

JrStoreShop
巴西
使用應用程式 4天
Ryviu 已回覆 2023年6月28日

Olá, Dan aqui da equipe Ryviu.

Nosso aplicativo não tem avaliação gratuita, portanto, uma fatura é criada logo após você atualizar para um plano pago Ryviu em seu faturamento da Shopify e não pode ser removida após a desinstalação do aplicativo. É por isso que você foi cobrado, mas não se preocupe. Já emitimos um reembolso para você.

Todos os melhores desejos,
Dan

編輯時間:2020年11月22日

NO UNINSTALL FEATURE. Installer beware.
I found other apps to be better... but that's not the core reason behind 1-Star, the core reason is this: Ryviu installs inself into your Shopify with no true uninstall option. Sure, you can delete it, but enjoy having their buttons and nonsense in your back-end product viewer FOREVER (like within your shopify interface). I messaged them asking for how to remove it; no response. Every other app Ive installed has easy uninstall options (where needed) or fast customer service. Update: it was a Ryviu chrome extension that came with the App (?) causing this on the shopify side of things. Interestingly, it was never active, but requesting access-- yet still causing this mischief. So to uninstall: You need to go into about 5 different pages (Theme pages, Product pages) search Ryviu, delete them. Then make sure that the extension (which I'm guessing installs on its own and then runs on its own without being approved) is then deleted too. Yuck. Better still, don't install this in the first place.

Viridian Gaming Supplies
美國
使用應用程式 2天
Ryviu 已回覆 2020年11月22日

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu.

- You can simply uninstall our app by clicking Delete next to Ryviu - Product Reviews app from your Shopify store admin > Apps. Our app cannot remove codes that were added because when uninstalling, you removed the permission of Ryviu to connect with your store but they will not work and affect your store after uninstalling the app.

- Ryviu icons you see on your Shopify Products come from Ryviu's chrome extension, you can delete this extension from your chrome then icons will be removed too.

All the best,

Ryviu Team

編輯時間:2020年4月25日

At first sight it looks good. If you take a closer look, a lot of points come together. 1) Wrong products are imported, that can break your shop's neck. As an example for glasses the pictures of caps are imported. 2) Email function is not clear if it really works. Logo of the app is visible, but not the logo of my site 3) On the mobile phone you can see the stars, but the text is not customizable and not responsive 4) The support tried to help, but 90% of my questions were not answered
Therefore only one star

dattelpalme.com
瑞士
使用應用程式 大約24小時
2020年6月12日

The support team is Rude, AND ABSOLUTELY DISRESPECTFUL!
i've never ever seen such bad support team. the app is a mess. i hope you read this to help you be more professional with people.

MY BPF
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約16小時
Ryviu 已回覆 2020年6月18日

Hi there,
This is Yen from the Ryviu team.

First of all, please accept my apology because our App does not meet your target. As we mentioned in our support thread and on our pricing page, Ryviu does not support Dsers at this moment. Our Technician is working on it and I will keep you posted once available.

I will answer you with further details and you can ask any further questions via our Live chat. Thank you.

B.regards,
Yen