整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年7月11日

I really liked the support, they gave me assistance, and helped me in whatever way possible, only their new update wasn't so good, the free plan only allows up to 20 reviews to be shown, no matter how many you have, but the plan basic works that is not that expensive as well, in the end you can copemsar really pay, in addition it has other functionalities, thank you for all the support

Clara Nunes
巴西
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年9月5日

The app is very good and I had a quick response from support when I needed it.

Casa e Coffee
巴西
使用應用程式 14天
2023年9月21日

O app tem limitações, como em seu plano pago inicial que contam com limites de comentários. Porém o suporte da atendente Selina em especial, foi ótimo e resolveu meu problema rapidamente. Recomendo!

Franco Center
巴西
使用應用程式 8個月
2023年10月7日

Very useful!

Our Tech Sphere
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 5天
2023年11月14日

The chat support was quick to response!! Loving the app so far

TRENDIDFY
菲律賓
使用應用程式 大約10小時
2023年6月15日

I had some trouble setting up reviews on my store, I contacted support and Selina was quick to help. The app just isn't great because they took away the option to edit comments. But for now it's working.

365 Center Store
巴西
使用應用程式 7天
2023年9月13日

Bonne application, service support de Qualité

Akrist™
象牙海岸
使用應用程式 大約6小時
2023年2月14日

cool, a review is one the best app I am falling in love with all teams behind this app, thank you, guys, for an amazing job.

zumzom
英國
使用應用程式 8個月
2023年2月20日

Great app, has its problems but it works, their support replies very quickly, could have better import options

Baú Do Estoque
巴西
使用應用程式 2個月
2023年4月20日

Única coisa que me desagrada é que como o suporte é em inglês é bem chato de ver as coisas mas os atendente são muito bons e sempre resolvem o problema.

Essencial Escolha
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1年