Reseñas (775)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 76% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 17% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de octubre de 2023

very easy to use. Haven't use it yet/ saw it yet in use. It would be great if I could write my own reward text because you don't have finnish language option.

ALYRAH DESIGN
Finlandia
19 minutos usando la aplicación
Wave Commerce respondió 16 de octubre de 2023

Hello there ALYRAH DESIGN,

Thanks for taking the time to try out our app! Although Finnish language support is not yet available, we greatly appreciate your feedback for future enhancements.

11 de noviembre de 2023

great app

PureLuxe
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Wave Commerce respondió 13 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is highly valued and appreciated.

28 de noviembre de 2023

This app is great for loyalty rewards. Though i'd like it better if I can create unique discount codes per condition per customer and send it via Shopify Email app or Flow.

Additionally, the "Free" plan indicated here is misleading. After the trial, you'll no longer be able to use the main functions unless you apply for the most basic plan which is for 19.99. Not ideal for starting business.

Timpla Pinas
Filipinas
Wave Commerce respondió 3 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the ability to create unique discount codes per condition per customer and send them via Shopify Email app or Flow.

We're currently working on related features and would love to hear more about your experience. Our team will reach out to you shortly; if you're open to it, would you like to provide us with some of your suggestions? We're constantly working on enhancing our app's features, and your input will be incredibly helpful in shaping our app. Thank you again for your support!

17 de diciembre de 2014

Very easy to use. Great refer a friend features. I would recommend this app! Downsides are the default reward button on your website looks tacky unless you have your web designer customize it. Other downside is the free trial should be 30 days, 14 days isn't enough time to assess the impact on your company.

A Little Lady Shop
Estados Unidos
Más de 9 años usando la aplicación
5 de diciembre de 2013

Good app that let's have a little individuality while using it. Only issue I have is the widget does not have a clear sign up link on it and some people can't figure out the steps to become a member because of it. Other than that I like it and has helped my company (www.superiorpecans.com) grow.

Superior Pecans & Gifts
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 6 años usando la aplicación
29 de abril de 2014

Of all the apps we installed S Loyalty had the smoothest and most well put together process and user interface. We are hopeful that it will continue to ecxeed our expectations.

Skin Rejuvenation
Estados Unidos
Casi 6 años usando la aplicación
10 de octubre de 2014

Really responsive and helpful support team. The program has helped us give back to our loyal customers and grow our mailing list with the Fan Builder add-on.

Nourish Organic
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
11 de enero de 2014

Easy to install and many possibilities. Only thing that I wish for were that it should be possible to customize the colors of the overlay. It don't match my shop very well.

NorwayNails
Noruega
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
4 de noviembre de 2016

AMAZING SUPPORT! Anthony has been timely and incredibly helpful during set up and with our upgrade this year. Absolutely terrific app. Pricing is definitely fair.

We really wish shopify allowed for % off of products + minimum order amount in a specific collection. If this were the case we would absolutely use SLoyalty for all of our discount types and this would make it so much easier for customers to navigate.We realize this is not an SLoyalty issue.

Also, we like to add a customer's loyalty points to their packing slip to give them extra incentive. Currently we have to write their points manually on their slips. We would love to have this automatically added.

Kitty, Owner
www.StinkyDogBeads.com

Stinkydogbeads
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
16 de octubre de 2015

We are a small but hard working company making sewn accessories. Our customers are very loyal and buy repeatedly. This was a great way to reward them for this and thank them for their continued support.

This app works great and is very simple, straight-forward, and makes sense once you use it and see it in action.

We haven't any negative issues -only positive- and they even created the widget to have our logo on it for free. Much appreciated!

I'll give it 5 stars when it adds a few additional features like social media sharing rewards, ability to add a free product as a reward (that doesn't let the customer choose the product color), or other ways to reward customers with points for other achievements. I don't want to manually keep track of any of this- and I doubt any company large enough to offer a rewards program has the time to do so.

Cheers for having such a smooth running app! My customers went nuts for it! And our sales boosted instantly when we installed it. I look forward to tempting them with points in the future.

Chicken Boots
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación