Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
758 reviews
579 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
579 reviews
September 18, 2013

SLoyalty is a must have for customer retention. It's super easy to use and implement, definitely recommend it.

Casavapors
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 17, 2013

This app is super easy to use and easy to install. After we launched the program people starting redeeming their awards within minutes. Thanks for this awesome app!

Koastal Surf to Street - Longboards
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 8, 2013

Great app and super easy to setup. It really allows us to connect to our customers and give them a reason to come back and become true brand advocates. Repeat purchases are our largest revenue base and giving us the opportunity to continue to make customers happy is priceless.

Lollimobile
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 7, 2013

This is an incredible app! It is easy to set up, easy to use and we expect it will be easy to see the benefits the more we let our customers know about the opportunities this loyalty program offers. This really is a no brainer for anyone wanting to grow their business.

The Magic Emporium
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 4, 2013

Love love love this app and thanks for the great customer service : )))

Vixenvillage
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 2, 2013

Awesome app and worth every cent. Customers love to feel wanted and through the reward system it means we can set and forget and our customers can enjoy the rewards, without us having to manually keep track.

Mel - Living Dead Clothing

Living Dead Clothing
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
August 22, 2013

Very easy to intall and implement. Seeing customers signing up in just a few days of my free trial. Recommend to any stores wishing to build a long term relationship with your customers.

Lalamagic // The Vintage-Inspired Fashionista
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 20, 2013

Great Software... easy to install and full of great features to maintain loyalty...

Pura Fruta - Super Fruit Juice
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
August 12, 2013

S Loyalty is one of the best rewards point system that shopify has, and we received tremendous help from the customer support team. However, we believe that there could be more flexibility in customizing. Minor customization should be open to all plans, e.g the name of the rewards point system. Also, the difference between the subscription price for pro plan (49.99) and enterprise (199.99) is too huge a jump.

Carried Away
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 6, 2013

We really wanted a loyalty programme for use on Shopify and after looking about we realised that S-Lotalty was the only way to go!

It works really well and there are promises of more features to come too.

Recommended!

GBS

theionage.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years