Sale ‑ All in one

Sale ‑ All in one

by Saio

Bulk Discounts, Product discount, Countdown Timer, Sales Timer

3.8 of 5 stars(80 reviews)

Sale Discount app

Apply bulk discounts to products, collections or the entire store in seconds. Making sales unbelievably easy

Countdown Timer bar

Create urgency with a header or button countdown bar or a widget. Add sales Timer for collections, homepage or products.

Perfect for all Themes

Installing our app is easy. Our app works with all Shopify themes. If you fail to install please, contact our support and we will help out.

About Sale ‑ All in one

Our Sale - All in one app lets you run sales campaigns with zero hassle. It allows you to apply discounts on bulk products. Display sales and original prices as well as a Countdown Timer Bar or widget to entice your customers to buy.

Main features:

  • Creates Urgency among the visitors with a Countdown Timer bar or widget
  • Add Countdown Timer widget to the product page
  • Create a percentage discount, fixed amount discount or fixed price in bulk
  • Choose exactly what should be on sale - store, collections, all products, or specific products
  • Round your prices up or down for nicer looking prices.

Apply a Countdown Timer Bar to your store

Setting a countdown timer with our app is much easier than you think. You can select a fixed bar at top or bottom or add a timer widget to the product page as you see fit. There is an option to add promotional text.

Catch More Eyes & Get More Sales

You can customize the design of the Countdown timer with our user-friendly editor. You don't have to use any code. It's simple to change the text, fonts, colors, background, and buttons etc. Place the banner any template you want.

Apply sales prices for unlimited products in sec

Our Sales Manager allows you to apply sales prices for unlimited products. You can schedule your sales campaign by setting the starting and ending dates. Making sales unbelievably easy!

Run Multiple sale Campaigns

The Sale Manager lets you run several discount campaigns at once. Gain full control over choosing your products. Select the entire store, collections, all products, or specific products to apply bulk discounts.

Syncs your prices with other channels like FB, Instagram, POS.

Our app syncs your prices with other sales channels like FB, Instagram, POS. The visitors from those media can also see your reduced prices. It's great for boosting your sales.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 5-day free trial

Development plan


  • Free for all development stores

Standard Plan


  • For all Shopify plans

  • Comes with unlimited products and all features.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Wonky Donkey

Just downloaded this app and so far it has helped me to save lots of time by puuting whole groups of products on sale at the same time. so far the app seems really good

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Hi Wonky Donky,

Thank you for your review :).

If you need any help with the app during your BFCM sales let us know.


The app isnt working as we hope. is very slow!! It allowed me to put comparative prices with a discount, but now i cant change them or delete all the offers, in order to put them back with the correct prices. Basically you need to change all the prices manually in the shopify admin.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thank you for your review! Sorry the app seems to be slow for you. We are limited by Shopify to updating about 100 products per minute. If you were trying to update many products, it can take some time.
If you by chance uninstalled the app with sales that were still active, we lose access and can't change back the prices. However, you can fix that by re-installing the app, creating the same sales, activating them (they will still be active on your store, so there will be no change to your prices), then deactivating them. I hope that helps, and feel free to reach out with any other questions!

Project color

After the big update that Saio has done on the app, it's working so much better and new free features which is always nice :) Perfect for BFCM. Great app.