Avis (77)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 février 2024

Amazing customer service! they will implement it on your theme custom to how you'd like it no matter the theme you have! :)

Young Farts RV Parts
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

Great customer support team and also app

Morelli Medical
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

An excellent app. The support is very friendly and solved my problem in a few minutes. Thank you for your support.

Pazzar.ch
Suisse
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 août 2023

Very good app in very good price. i was worried that Chat is not available. but they also reply very fast on email. my issue was resolved very fast. Awesome customer service they have.

kartcamel.com.au
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2021

1000% increase in sales. Highly recommended !! 1000% increase in sales. Highly recommended !! 1000% increase in sales. Highly recommended !!

HHO FACTORY, Ltd
Irlande
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 mars 2024

The app works very good, you can adjust a lot of stuff. I recommend this app for sure!

KRIOSWEAR
Pays-Bas
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2021

App ottima che fa il suo dovere e assistenza a 5 stelle. Hanno risposto alla mia richiesta di assistenza in pochi minuti risolvendo tutto in modo velocissimo. Complimenti. La consiglio a tutti

Bevi Siciliano
Italie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2021

Thanks GoSunflower88 Team
Fast support great , very good good good .................................

IsyMarket.ch | Boutique en ligne de tout à prix fou!
Suisse
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 septembre 2021

A great app for showing estimated delivery times and also to show free shipping information. Very helpful customer service and replied within minutes. I would recommend this app.

Nifty Gifts
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2021

Great App you can trust, do everything it is supposed to do really well .. so simple and easy to use... highly recommend it

RealDeal Stores
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application