Avis (489)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 juillet 2020

ok, easy to use, but need improvement for better user experience. you can try-it free 7 days, don't worry ;-)

Atome3D.com
France
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HeartCoding a répondu 29 juillet 2020

Thanks a lot for your review. If you have any feedback or ideas to improve our product we would be happy to hear from you. Kind regards

Modifié le 11 janvier 2021

Update: Support team reached out to us and helped us come to a solution. How we can run multiple campaigns by running them in correct order and that they will update soon for excluding products. Just keep in mind that new campaigns will change prices for products in older campaigns. Otherwise great app Original:
This app is able to change prices the way it should. But it is very problematic when you run mulitple/complicated sales. We had products already at up to 50%. Now we were creating a 10% of all the other products. so we created a collection with all products excluding a few vendors. Now later today we realized that the 50% product has been changed to 10% and has cost us sales. This very poor handling of the sales

Annikas Hus
Norvège
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HeartCoding a répondu 12 janvier 2021

Dear Annika, thank you for your review - your feedback is very much appreciated. We will come back to you regarding the excluding feature as soon as we finished everything. Have a good day and do not hesitate to contact us anytime for questions or feedback. Kind regards

19 juin 2020

I love how easy it is to set up sales! We had multiple sales running all week, and we were able to make sure that items weren't double discounted.

from Kicks to Kids
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
HeartCoding a répondu 2 juillet 2020

Thanks a lot for your review. If you have any feedback or ideas to improve our product we would be happy to hear from you. Kind regards

20 juillet 2020

Great app! quite easy to use. it would be nice to add bulk buying discounts option to the app........

Greater Bargains
Afrique du Sud
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HeartCoding a répondu 29 juillet 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We are currently working on different new features and a new app for volume-/ bulk discount. Hopefully you will like it!

Modifié le 28 décembre 2022

Updating our review. Had issues over the busiest time of the year, BFCM with getting an error code due to their servers, but they have since corrected the issue. Agreed to try the app again and reinstalled. Working correctly now and show some enhancements which is nice. Much better pricing than other apps. Will use app for a few weeks and give revised review once we make sure there are no further issues, but so far so good. I would like to see other offer types though for discounts sales, like BOGO, Bundles and Free gifts. It would eliminate the need for several apps.

MICHE
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HeartCoding a répondu 29 novembre 2022

Dear MICHE,
thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We absolutely understand your anger and disappointment. One of our third-party providers had a technical issue tonight and therefore our app was unavailable for a short period of time which is inexcusable, especially at this time of the year. We made a mistake relying on the performance of this partner who couldn't deliver as promised. Of course we will change this service provider asap to make sure this does not happen again in the future. As customer satisfaction is our key priority we really want to take this chance to deeply apologize for all the trouble - although we know that this helps little in retrospect. If there is something we can do to regain your trust in our product or assist anyhow we would be happy to do anything within our capabilities.
Kind regards, Norbert

27 août 2021

Extremely simple to use and the support is beyond great. My only gripe is that there is no option to have a blanket discount to reduce products to a fixed sale amount. The only option to reduce is by a fixed discount and by a euro amount. You can check off product variance extremely easily to exclude certain options and it will offer you an option to add a sale tag in the back-end. You can also control how your store-front sale tag looks. Had an issue with my sale tags and the support went above and beyond to help me fix it.

PAIR Mobile
Irlande
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HeartCoding a répondu 27 août 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! We will discuss the feature you are missing in our next meeting and see if we think an implementation might be useful - thank you for your valued input. If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Modifié le 8 juillet 2022

Great customer service! They answer quickly and with love :) ........................................

Fórmula Beauty
Uruguay
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HeartCoding a répondu 8 juillet 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Modifié le 8 mai 2023

Zunächst möchte ich ein Lob über den herausragenden Kundensupport aussprechen. Selten so schnell und so kompetent geholfen bekommen wie bei euch, dafür 5 Sterne!

Die App ansich tut das was sie soll, es gibt aber ein riesiges Manko, was bei größeren SALE Aktionen sehr nervig ist. Hat man bspw. mehrere verschiedene Sale Staffelungen erstellt und möchte nun einfach nur bei einem ein Produkt rausnehmen, so muss man alle laufenden SALES pausieren, dann erst den jeweiligen SALE bearbeiten und dann wieder alles der Reihe nach starten. Ändert man an laufenden SALES etwas, zerschießt einem das System einfach alle SALES. Da muss eurerseits echt dringend was gemacht werden, weil man ja die Möglichkeit haben muss, auch bei laufenden SALES mal eben schnell was ändern zu können, ohne dass einem alle Rabatte um die Ohren fliegen. Dafür 3 Sterne.

Wenn ihr dafür noch ne Lösung findet, wäre das TOP!

Hey Coral
Allemagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2019

A good app but needs more versatility and selection for options. It would be nice to be able to set a minimum purchase total for certain sales.

MyLittlestBlessings
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2020

so far I like it, the customer service answer is very fast. The app is very easy to use. set up your campaign at any time or day. great!

Shaggy Buddy
Émirats arabes unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
HeartCoding a répondu 2 juillet 2020

Thanks a lot for your review. If you have any feedback or ideas to improve our product we would be happy to hear from you. Kind regards