整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月13日

We've been using this app during our sales - and it's never let us down! The customer support is quick and friendly. They even customised one of their sale labels at our request. Nothing seems to be a problem for them.

Office Furniture Warehouse
新西兰
接近2年 人在使用应用
HeartCoding已回复 2024年2月15日

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

2024年3月28日

Simple, Easy to Use with Fast, Fantastic Customer Support. A real credit to the Shopify Community. Do not hesitate to install, do it now!

Crazy Skates Company
澳大利亚
4个月 人在使用应用
HeartCoding已回复 2024年3月29日

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

2024年1月10日

WOW! I've used several discount apps over the years, but this one is so simple, streamlined and does just what you need. The added benefit of the countdown timers on the header or product pages is a huge plus for that "ticking clock" to drive sales. I needed a little help with my tricky theme and Norbert was AMAZING at getting everything working - FAST. It just works and the support is great. With my particular layout and design - it looks seamless and purposeful within my design. Doesn't feel like some random injected plugin. Lots of design controls. Good app. Good support!

Dude Candle
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
HeartCoding已回复 2024年1月12日

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

2024年2月27日

Truly this is an excellent sale discount app. Very intuitive and easy to create and maintain all our discounts.
We had some teething issues when we installed the app(due to our own errors) and Norbert from customer couldnt have been more helpful and sorted out our problem.

Spirit Clothing
爱尔兰
7天 人在使用应用
HeartCoding已回复 2024年2月29日

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

2024年1月9日

Very good customer service and very friendly. They help me very quick with good solution. And the app works also great for us. Easy to use also. Would recommend to everyone.

LINAH Amsterdam
荷兰
大约1年 人在使用应用
HeartCoding已回复 2024年1月11日

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

2024年1月11日

The app is incredibly easy to work with, is crazy how easy it makes the work of setting campaigns and discounts. Also their support team attention and work is incredibly fast.
I was having a problem with the labels on my landing page and i contacted them the same afternoon/night i install the app and the next day before eating time it was solve.
5/5

PizquitoKids
西班牙
3个月 人在使用应用
HeartCoding已回复 2024年1月13日

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

2024年1月5日

Great! Good communication and excellent customer service. Very happy with the app.

Polka
冰岛
接近2年 人在使用应用
HeartCoding已回复 2024年1月7日

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

2024年1月20日

Very happy with the service after installation and quality of the app itself. Would recommend it to other owners.

Viale Moda
保加利亚
2个月 人在使用应用
HeartCoding已回复 2024年1月22日

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

2024年1月6日

Great app! Everything quick and easy. Everything working fine. Also the customer support is sooo fast and helps a lot. They helped me with little customized settings and were really kind. I am more than 100% satisfied!

GLAMBERRY
德国
10天 人在使用应用
HeartCoding已回复 2024年1月7日

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

2023年12月11日

Very reliable app. We have been using it for a couple of years and have only had few errors which customer service fixed right away.

Nail4you.dk
丹麦
大约2年 人在使用应用
HeartCoding已回复 2023年12月12日

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards