Sale & Discount Manager

Sale & Discount Manager

$9.99/月。 7 天免费试用。
评分(4.7)
评论
开发人员
386 条评论
352 条评论
整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
352 条评论
2023年1月17日

El administrador de ventas y descuentos es excelente, fácil y muy útil. Norbert estuvo muy atento y me ayudó en cualquier pregunta o problema que tuve con la aplicación. Super recomended!

BY LIA
西班牙
使用应用的时长: 1年多
HeartCoding已回复 2023年1月18日

Muchas gracias por su amable reseña - ¡realmente apreciamos que se haya tomado el tiempo! Si necesita algo en el futuro, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros en cualquier momento. Un cordial saludo

2023年1月12日

Super appli, et facile à manier. Idéale pour des promos ou soldes... En plus il y a la vignette personnalisable des remises en % que le developpeur installe pour vous en moins de 24h! Un top service de Norbert et Adrian !

PLAY SPORT !
法国
使用应用的时长: 1天
HeartCoding已回复 2023年1月13日

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire - nous apprécions vraiment que vous ayez pris le temps ! Si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit à l'avenir, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment. Sincères salutations

2023年1月12日

Great app and service. Asked the guys to help install Sales tag in our theme and they fixed it within hours.

Meadow Home
挪威
使用应用的时长: 6天
HeartCoding已回复 2023年1月12日

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

2023年1月10日

Great experience and customer service. I would definitely recommend this app for a growing business.

Freaky-Kinky
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
HeartCoding已回复 2023年1月10日

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

2023年1月5日

Le support est vraiment très réactif et à l'écoute. Merci beaucoup à Norbert pour avoir résolu mon problème :)

Les Petits Plaisirs
法国
使用应用的时长: 1年多
HeartCoding已回复 2023年1月8日

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit à l'avenir, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment. Sincères salutations

2023年1月2日

Ottima app ma soprattutto assistenza d'eccellenza.
Possibilità di personalizzare tag, colori.
Utilissimo nel mio caso il countdown.
Consigliatissima!

La scarpolina scalza
意大利
使用应用的时长: 大约6小时
HeartCoding已回复 2023年1月2日

Grazie mille per la sua gentile recensione. Se avete bisogno di qualcosa in futuro, non esitate a contattarci di nuovo in qualsiasi momento. Cordiali saluti

2022年12月27日

Fantastic, and they implemented some minor changes over the holidays which i was not expecting. Highly recommend, does exactly what you need, no fluff

Yarrawah Interactive
澳大利亚
使用应用的时长: 4天
HeartCoding已回复 2022年12月29日

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

2022年12月24日

This is an excellent and simple to use discount App. Maybe the best thing about it is the customer service, thank you to Norbert W for actually understanding my problem and fixing it so easily.

Opsis Designs
澳大利亚
使用应用的时长: 6个月
HeartCoding已回复 2022年12月25日

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

2022年12月21日

Every year, for the past 3 years, we install this app for just about over a month, to cover period from Black Friday to Boxing Day.

Once you take the time to read the docs/FAQ and understand how to use it best, it becomes simple yet powerful way to plan, structure and organize a bunch of sale campaigns running concurrently, each with its own rules and conditions. Saves us (lots of) time and headache from trying to do the same process manually.

We will be installing and using this app again next time we have a sales period to manage. No hesitation.

Boutique LeoLudo
加拿大
使用应用的时长: 3个月
HeartCoding已回复 2022年12月22日

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

2022年12月21日

It is a very good application. We use its function to show our price. And the official reply is also very fast.

HAPPYSITE
美国
使用应用的时长: 1天
HeartCoding已回复 2022年12月22日

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards