Sale & Discount Manager

Sale & Discount Manager

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
386 reviews
352 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
352 reviews
January 17, 2023

El administrador de ventas y descuentos es excelente, fácil y muy útil. Norbert estuvo muy atento y me ayudó en cualquier pregunta o problema que tuve con la aplicación. Super recomended!

BY LIA
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HeartCoding replied January 18, 2023

Muchas gracias por su amable reseña - ¡realmente apreciamos que se haya tomado el tiempo! Si necesita algo en el futuro, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros en cualquier momento. Un cordial saludo

January 12, 2023

Super appli, et facile à manier. Idéale pour des promos ou soldes... En plus il y a la vignette personnalisable des remises en % que le developpeur installe pour vous en moins de 24h! Un top service de Norbert et Adrian !

PLAY SPORT !
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
HeartCoding replied January 13, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire - nous apprécions vraiment que vous ayez pris le temps ! Si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit à l'avenir, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment. Sincères salutations

January 12, 2023

Great app and service. Asked the guys to help install Sales tag in our theme and they fixed it within hours.

Meadow Home
Norway
Time spent using app: 6 days
HeartCoding replied January 12, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

January 10, 2023

Great experience and customer service. I would definitely recommend this app for a growing business.

Freaky-Kinky
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
HeartCoding replied January 10, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

January 5, 2023

Le support est vraiment très réactif et à l'écoute. Merci beaucoup à Norbert pour avoir résolu mon problème :)

Les Petits Plaisirs
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HeartCoding replied January 8, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit à l'avenir, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment. Sincères salutations

January 2, 2023

Ottima app ma soprattutto assistenza d'eccellenza.
Possibilità di personalizzare tag, colori.
Utilissimo nel mio caso il countdown.
Consigliatissima!

La scarpolina scalza
Italy
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
HeartCoding replied January 2, 2023

Grazie mille per la sua gentile recensione. Se avete bisogno di qualcosa in futuro, non esitate a contattarci di nuovo in qualsiasi momento. Cordiali saluti

December 27, 2022

Fantastic, and they implemented some minor changes over the holidays which i was not expecting. Highly recommend, does exactly what you need, no fluff

Yarrawah Interactive
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
HeartCoding replied December 29, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

December 24, 2022

This is an excellent and simple to use discount App. Maybe the best thing about it is the customer service, thank you to Norbert W for actually understanding my problem and fixing it so easily.

Opsis Designs
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
HeartCoding replied December 25, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

December 21, 2022

Every year, for the past 3 years, we install this app for just about over a month, to cover period from Black Friday to Boxing Day.

Once you take the time to read the docs/FAQ and understand how to use it best, it becomes simple yet powerful way to plan, structure and organize a bunch of sale campaigns running concurrently, each with its own rules and conditions. Saves us (lots of) time and headache from trying to do the same process manually.

We will be installing and using this app again next time we have a sales period to manage. No hesitation.

Boutique LeoLudo
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
HeartCoding replied December 22, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

December 21, 2022

It is a very good application. We use its function to show our price. And the official reply is also very fast.

HAPPYSITE
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
HeartCoding replied December 22, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards