Sale & Discount Manager

the perfect sale app for product discounts & scheduled sales

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 274 reviews

AVB do Brasil

The best app of many simple, I tried more than one app many of them use the website, more effective and light. I highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

JSO Fashions

Fantastic app and support is great ,always get help when needed and very fast, will recommend app to all ,very easy to use

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Miljours Studio

I used this app to do our Boxing day sale! We were very last minute and the support team helped us even though it was Christmas!! They are really amazing and fast. The app is really user-friendly and worth the price per month!

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

House Of Molds

very easy to use app, it works in few istants and youll get the discounts active in your shop in minutes! Love it !

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

MTN REEF Apparel

This app is awesome! Where other apps stall out or are over complicated and confusing, this app is fast, easy to use, works seamlessly and the customer service is AMAZING! They are so quick to reply. Would highly recommend if you need an app that can quickly do a store-wide discount on a scheduled time frame, which is what we use it for.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Cavorte

Amazing App! Shows discounted price as a percentage off the original price. With FREE installation what`s not to love!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

LoLivia

Great app, fantastic support. They react really quickly when you request the installation by them. Very happy with how this works out!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

snuran.is

Got a hit from a good expert that this would be the perfect app to control the discount managing after begin using another quiet well known one which could not resolve all my needs. Very easy to use and set up and can ignore discount codes to work on top on the discount prices if needed, which was my main issue to resolve. On top on this theirs service is fantastic. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

JACK & JONES Larisa

It do excactly that it say. Support team with an email fixed the changes in my theme. I think if you add some possibilities for discounts like buy X get Y with ...% discount and other discounts scenarios like after an amount par example 100 euro get 10 % sale and over 300 euro get 20% etch ,will be the best app for sales and discounts.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! Regarding your improvement proposal: we are currently developing / investigating those features, although it is not easy to implement them in our existing product - but we are working on it. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

NOIZE.CA

Best discounting app ever. So easy to use. Updates instantly. Works well with search and filter app to force sync.

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 27 28
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 27 28