Sale & Discount Manager

the perfect sale app for product discounts & scheduled sales

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 299 reviews

Dotty Dungarees Ltd

Location United Kingdom

Super responsive setting up. Clear and simple to use. I would recommend using it for bulk sale discounts which are otherwise fiddly to implement

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Zerres Shop

Location Netherlands

App is heel makkelijk in gebruik. De app scheelt ons heel veel tijd tijdens sale periode. Ook werd ik heel snel geholpen door de klantenservice. Top!

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Hartelijk dank voor uw vriendelijke review - we waarderen het echt dat u de tijd heeft genomen! Als u in de toekomst iets nodig heeft, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen. Vriendelijke groeten

mint&rose Store

Location Spain

Simply perfect, it does what it has to do.
It works perfectly to program discounts, incompatibilities with other discounts, etc.
Attention! If you manage different markets with shopify markets with fixed prices, this app doesn't work but I think other apps don't work either.

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

The Gymea Lily

Location Australia

Easy to use and support always respond within 24 hours! Highly recommend Sales & Discount Manager App

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Not Just Pajama

Location Hong Kong SAR

Easy to use! Stable! Fast! Really love the app and the IT support (customer services)! Thank you! !!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Kings Comics

Location Australia

This app has been amazing for us, we have a large inventory 50,000+ skus and I was able to discount these items for a large sale. I also had 7,000 items to remove from the sales event and support helped me. Would recommend.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Pavé Québec

Location Canada

Really nice and easy to use app! I had some problem with my theme and I received really fast help! Norbert took time to check my account and give me advice to make sure everything was working! Thank you again :)

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Markberg.com

Location Denmark

Great Service :) Very responsive and quick at taking actions. Very little waiting time. Very satisfied.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Healthy Human

Location United States

Great app, very easy to use and set up. We moved over from BoldDiscounts which cause issues with our theme.

Developer reply

April 30, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

VM Aquatics

Really impressed with this app and the support provided.
I needed help customising the sales tag that displays on the products and it was done very quickly.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30