Sale & Discount Manager

Sale & Discount Manager

by HeartCoding

the perfect sale app for product discounts & scheduled sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 215 reviews

Foamie

We love it!!! Wonderful aplicaction. It is so easy to manage aou sales prices and discounts. And it is so gret that the app automaticly adds sales batches to your products. So happy we found the app.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Abanak

I had customer service go in and install the sales tag into my store and change the coloring of on-sale items. I just had to accept a consulting request for my theme and they took care of the rest... It looks great and I am very happy.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Pineapple

Sale & Discount Manager is an effective tool for scheduling multiple sales and discounts. The parameters are clear with many options to suit any scenario.
Tech support is excellent, while Norbert and the team have been informative and helpful at every step.
The extra styling options in Sale & Discount Manager convinced us to commit to using the app. It is customisable and sits easily within the website look and feel, contributing to the overall brand presentation.
We highly recommend the Sale & Discount Manager app.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Beyond Summit Store

This is an Amazing App... I've set up several Holiday campaigns and Flash Sales - now I can focus on things! I love how simple this app was to set up and test!

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

banzola-collection

BANZOLA COLLECTION
This app its fantastic ! and the customer service is just perfect thanks again for your answer so fast when I need it congrats!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Real Aquatics

This app is fantastic - it expands on the shopify discount features and displays the discount on your site in a clear optimal manner - we are very happy with the results.
Adrian at HeartCoding also spent some time editing how the discounts displayed on our site - we very much appreciated this - the customer service is excellent.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Hotel Lima Studio

helps me to schedule sales campaigns, to start and end automatically on time without me on front of the macbook :)))

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Clear Skin Jordan

I totally love this app. awesome support and awesome looking sale tag. highly recommended for any one looking for a very special sale app

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Schnelltest Store - Products and More GmbH

Nice & simple. We tried a couple other plugins for our discount specials but this one has the best performance and usability. Thx also to the customer service for the fast response

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

8and7 - Mens Bracelet & Jewellery

It works excellent, very easy and fast to setup a sales campaign for shopify. support is also very quick and helpfull. great job and we will definetely recommend the app to our partners.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22