Sale & Discount Manager

Sale & Discount Manager

by HeartCoding

product discount & scheduled sales, variant discount

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 71 reviews

Hobby Sense

Amazing customer service, thank you Norbert! The app is very intuitive and easy to use, very fast and it's an excellent solution for big catalogues like ours with more than 10K products. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Pawsitive Vibes

Tried a few apps before this and they were all frustrating. This one does what it says and support is great! Would love to add one thing that would make it even better - the ability to use tags without having a sale. Thanks!

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time and writing a review. Kind regards!

Hecho SMA

Great App + Great easy Support. So far so good! We wanted to have a month long event and wanted to manage different sales on different products. After research this app seems like a perfect fit. We asked if we can have their banners installed for the month and they obliged without any hesitation.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

pelango

Tolle App um Rabatte schnell auch sichtbar zu machen. Der Service ist super !Kurze mail und die Anwendung wird umgesetzt. Danke und weiter so. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung! Bei Fragen oder Problemen jederzeit gerne melden! Viele Grüße aus München

distortedpeople B2B

Fabulous app and outstanding customer support! I recommend this one and definitely rate it with 5 stars. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words. If you need anything else in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

Pom d'Api

Very good application that allows you to easily manage balances. The support is very efficient! I recommend...

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words! If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us anytime!

Knot Another Hat

So, so easy. Love the tag graphics, love the scheduling, love the ability to choose select variants. The only additional thing I would request is the ability to add more than one product tag during the sale, as I like to tag my sale items into collections based on their discount level (i.e. tag with "sale" and "sale-25").

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your nice words and your precious feedback - we will discuss your proposal. If you have any further questions in the meantime do not hesitate to contact us again anytime.

bienvenu store

Very useful app for my eshop, easy to manage the sale by products categories or single products. With this app you save time, you can create some differents sale campaign and shedule them as you want. If you have any problem or want to implement the sale tag in your theme, they will reply to you very fast . Good job !

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thanks so much for you kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time for writing a review!

HUM, tu casa, tu templo

Great in order to show your discount on your shop. Also great to set discounts for some items and not for others. Just what we needed. Great support also. I am very happy with the app.

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! We are very happy to have you as our customer!

Forever 21

Excelent service and very helpful for doing better business.
Application includes nice items and in case of the need of support inmediate support is provided. 100% recommended.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words! If you need anything else do not hesitate to contact us anytime!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8