Sale & Discount Manager

Sale & Discount Manager | Reviews

by HeartCoding

the perfect sale app for product discounts & scheduled sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 254 reviews

Coastal Connection

We use it for monthly sales. Service was quick and helpful when we had questions. App works great. Highly recommended

Ginkgo Market

We got this app to do automatic discounts and it works amazing. Additionally, the sale tag function is like a hidden gem. We already knew it existed since the description said it but it was really a sight to see in action. Also, their customer service is really nice and responds pretty fast. They usually got back to me within a few hours. Overall pretty good app, would definitely recommend for the price but even more so for the service. If you have a problem, ask them. They can usually fix it for free really fast.

DryEyeShop

Simple to use, and is a huge help. We schedule these in advance and have email and social media campaigns scheduled to dovetail. Very happy with the app thus far.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

engel + banditen

Ich liebe diese App- ein wirkliches Highligt im App-Dschungel! Wären doch mehr Apps so: einfach strukturiert, gut verständlich ohne viel Schnick-Schnack und tut genau, was sie soll! Dazu ein Top-Support, der in Rekordzeit geantwortet hat! Vielen Dank dafür, bitte mehr in der Art!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung! Sollten wir Euch zukünftig mal wieder unterstützen können, so freuen wir uns jederzeit von Euch zu hören! Liebe Grüße

Metta

Used it for Black Friday, needed some help with installing code for sales tags on products. They did it in 10 minutes. Perfect

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

RedOne Music Canada

Really nice app! Working very good! I tried a lot of this kind of apps and this one is by far the best!

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Sybotanica

After a year on Shopify and 100+ app tryouts I have to say this is hands-down the best documented, easy to use and functional app I have seen. I had quite a complex use case and was able to get it fixed without any developer help or knowledge in under 30 minutes. Props.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Life Sprout Bioceuticals™

The support staff is always available and ready to help! I've found them very responsive, understanding, and helpful. Their turnaround time is great. Very happy with my support experience.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

Vida Vida Leather Bags & Accessories

So far looking great. Really simple to use, great filters and fast and support are very responsive and quick to sort things out (help with installation). So much better than the old Bold discount app we were using and half the price.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

SOYKA

So, first one! The app is really amazing, we went through a lot of them, looking for the app for “sale” times, so this one is really the best. And the second! The same amazing is the work of the support team! We had a problem with the shopify theme and couldn’t fix it by ourselves, the guys (Norbert ❤️‍) from the support team helped us to find were was the issue and helped to fix it, even it wasn’t the fault of their App. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your very nice review. If you need anything else in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. All the best & kind regards, Norbert

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26