Sale Kit ‑ Boost sales bundle

Sale Kit ‑ Boost sales bundle

by qikify

Social proof, Sales pop, Urgency, Promotion Popup, etc

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 455 reviews

Stylish Beaute

I was looking for a very simple app that would allow me to customize the popup colors to match the with my website and this allowed me to do just that. It's perfect! I highly recommend this app. You can check it out on my website at www.stylishbeaute.com

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

MyKawaiiBoba

Perfect all in one app. Easy to use and customize to match your store's theme. Intuitive design and concept.

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Onestepflawless

Really easy to use, they have a lot of different options, and you can even take their watermark off for free!

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

FAB SKIN

Fantastic App, Really Works well, Lots of options available to fine tune. Easy to integrate and setup.

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store. We're looking forward to hearing again soon from you.

Cheers!

La Tienda de Chelis

Es muy buena esta aplicación, ayuda mucho y si es muy pero muy buena y la recomiendo por que si funciona.

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

Shoplavenderscloset

Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Yventa Online

helped me boost my sales big time. i'm new to shopify so i need all the help i can get and this app helped me alot when it comes to boosting my product.

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

giftgivingshop

Very nice and useful app, even their free version offers so much functionality. Developer is very generous to offer these things even on free versions.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

FinestCurls™

Awesome app. Really great if you want to convert more sales and it helps you do that easily. Recommended!

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Alibaby PH

everything I need in one app. and it's free. helped me a lot in styling my ideal online store thank you

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46