Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up | Reviews

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 775 reviews

DELOMO

So for so good. I have tried many popups apps and this is currently the only one that meets my full need. I am using this app not only to collect customers' emails but also to promote our sale events and giveaways, that's doesn't require a form for customers to fill out with their emails or phone numbers. The sale kit popup functions did well in this way.

Temple Of Boho Moon

I use this app to assist with marketing and provide reassurance to my customers. Social proof is very important and this app does it perfectly.

ELLYRÉX

Nice app, this is really useful. great for conversion rates.
Thank you for this application on Shopify store

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Loyal Grind Collection

ok best app ever ill use this app in all my stores it gives the right amount of information that needs

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cluff CO LLC

Easy Install, helps with store FOMO and encouraging customers to place orders. Didn't slow down page load!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Green Witch Garden Shop

This app was super easy to get going! I set up what I was looking for in minutes, and it all works perfectly. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Smart Products

I use this app to help my sales pop up it's doing great work for me I will recommend to have this in your store to boost up your sales.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

HUBBISH

I really like it and it's useful!
I'm using the free version, but there are all the elements that I need intuitively like the paid version.
You're the best!
I hope you can update more features to the free version.
Thank you.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Paisleys Beauty Room

its so easy to use, and i like that its free too. i would definitely recommend this to anyone who has a decent customer base

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

RUSeCom

Perfect app! It really does what they say it do! I could not find any fault in it. . . Absolutely worth having!

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 77 78
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 77 78