Sale Kit ‑ Boost sales bundle

Sale Kit ‑ Boost sales bundle

by qikify

Social proof, Sales pop, Urgency, Promotion Popup, etc

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 573 reviews

LojaShopin.com.br

nice app, very good,nice app, very good,nice app, very good,nice app, very good, pretty customizable, fast and easy to use it

Prezense Online

Some great tools to help when you are starting out. This has helped my create pop ups and countdown timers

Developer reply

October 30, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

EonShoppee

Great app, its truly a kit with multiple apps built into one. Hoping to start seeing some results soon.

Developer reply

October 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

MoodPlushieShop

Great app! its well made easy to use. Id recommend it to everyone in the shopify world. Its hard to find a app like this.

Developer reply

October 30, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Buildfy™

Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Giiovanni's

So far so good I really like the cart abandonment feature the most! I have a really good feeling about this one compared to the others I have tried.

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

twenytweny

After thousand of apps for just a simple pop-up, this app it's what i really need. Great job! 5 stars

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Sox Zoo

i honestly had no idea you could do so much so easily on shopify! this app gives you a wide variety of different way to push people to make the jump to purchasing

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Luxe Moi

This app saves you time. It is quick and easy to use. No need to download other apps. I am able to use this for majority of marketing needs

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

lush-moon

This app is awesome I know when customers visited the website, how many and from where. This app is very beneficial to online businesses.

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 57 58
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 57 58