Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 740 reviews

Curlygurlcrystals

So far so good, very easy to navigate the backend, excited to see my live website when updated with the popups

Kool Katt

Easy to use with a clean interface. It has helped me improve my store so much! I'm excited to make more sales :)

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Lafa

GOOD!Sales popover, this is really good, I'm using it now. I expect a good sale. I will keep an eye on the results of the software and let you know what happens. If so, please comment. Let's study together!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

xfyt

Brilliant app , super user friendly , easy to use UI for my staff as well. Have used it for 2 of my shopify stores now , works perfectly

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

storeneonsign

Honestly, I was not sure to add the app, but I give it a try and is really simple to understand. I'm new in the e-commerce industry and this app makes it easy to give my store a professional look!!! Thank you so much!!!!! :)

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Issa Palace Hair

Really love this app, it has so many different ways to brand your products & grow sales very quickly. Very good for small businesses

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Diamondsenses

I use this app to make ore i hope it can make some more conversation on my page, have allot of traffic but no conversation

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Very Much Sew

This app does most of what I want for basic promotions. It would be great if the pop up could have an end time so I don't have to manually disable it.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for using our app.
We will take note about your idea and try to implement in the future version.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com

Kayle

I removed this app, but couldn't find a better app than Sale Kit! As soon as the orders will increase aiming to upgrade to paid version! Definitely worth it.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

The Blossom Gift

easy to use ...great app all in 1 for sales boost . thank you for creating this awesome app !!!!!!!!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 73 74
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 73 74