Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 659 reviews

Smiles For Miles Mart

Great app. I used it on my store to boost up sales. I loved this app it was great using it. i highly recommend this app

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

ADAE Dental Online Store

I have installed this app and as far as i can see, every single feature is working smoothy without any bug. the interface also is amazing and easy to understand. we will keep using this app and try to see if it can increase the sales at our store.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

SHEEX Dev

Love it! Great app and helped us communicate with our customers so much easier. Will be recommending it to other shop owners too

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Sergeant Roberts

Can't complain about this application. It does exactly what it says it will do. Recommend to help show social proof of purchases.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

eXchange Baby Toys

is useful but confusing for beginners like me, they should have button where they can do the wording themselfs for us users

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

ELEMEN Athletic Wear

Easy to use, and a bunch of different styles and options! I am sure it will help close many future sales.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Velocity Fitness Canada

Very nice app. Allows you to import offline orders even though it wasn't done online to show. The impression credits are what concern me though. But if it's worth it, I'm willing to pay for it.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Tuesbelle

really cool app, nice usability and wide spectrum on different options, thank you for creating this nice tool

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Sassy Mom Boutique

I just installed the app and set it up. Pretty easy to set up, so I'm hoping this really helps with my conversions. I'll come back and do an update!

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit!
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
Feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need support with, we're glad to help.
Cheers!

WETLOOK LIPGLOSS

I used this app to help me boost conversions and so far I am loving it! Highly rcommend if you own a small business and looking for that extra help!

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

It's great to hear that you like our app. Thank you for choosing Sale Kit!
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
Feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need support with, we're glad to help.
Cheers!