Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

531 - 540 of 671 reviews

The Tati Store

Its a great app for social proof, little useful widgets on your store - but its not really free and the impressions add up very quickly, its going to cost you more and more to keep it on the site - within days you have gone through all your impressions - then it looks really bad because your visitors will notice, and it might even be worse for your business if you cant afford to keep paying for impressions.

Developer reply

February 25, 2020

Thanks for your review.
If you don't want your available impressions to be out so soon, you should reduce the number of times Sale Kit showing up on your store.
You can read this article to find how to do that: support.qikify.com/portal/kb/articles/how-to-optimize-impressions-in-salekit

EliteCase

Great app, helped me out a lot! I got a lot of traffic and sales from it so it was definately worth installing!

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thank you for your review.
Glad that it brings you good results. Stay tuned for more.

AdquiraTech

excelente aplicativo. Muito contente em poder usa-lo, vale muito a pena. Gratuito. Possui muitas funcções legais que ajudam no dia a dia

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Obrigado pelo seu comentário!
Esperamos que isso traga mais conversões em breve.

Techno HeadPhone

good thanks il ove you this app very like it thanks its great thank you i love you thi app its ounter

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanks for your review!
It's a pleasure that our app works smoothly on your store.

ultrafitnessy

My first day with this app that is just great to give credit to my store. Very easy to use. Set up in a couple of minutes. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanks for your brief review!
Hope our app will make a positive impact on your store.

Dnj's Place

Excellent apppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.
It's an honor to us to have you on board.

Iced Out Origins

Works great however makes you submit a review to remove the watermark. So far so good.

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Enjoy other apps as well and hope they will bring good results soon.

5 Second Fix

This app works great, I use it for my descriptive checkout page to show social proof, without taking up too much precious page space.

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thank you for your review.
We hope it'll bring you great results soon.

xWatch

This app really helped out my CR. Thank you guys so much. Please make more apps like this in the near future

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review!
It's great that Sale Kit can meet your expectation, stay tuned for more.
Cheers.

Thecatech

Nota 10. Cumpre o que promete. E o melhor de tudo é Gratuito. Adicionei janelas POP UP com facilidade.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Obrigado pela sua análise incrível!
É uma honra para nós tê-lo a bordo.

1 2 50 51 52 54 56 57 58 67 68
1 2 50 51 52 54 56 57 58 67 68