Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

Sale Kit ‑ Sales Pop Up

by qikify

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

601 - 610 of 637 reviews

KennyGin

this app is really fantastic! it contains many options that can provide social proof and optimized sales! I recommend it for your Shopify store!

Developer reply

December 28, 2019

Thanks for your rating.
We're glad that you enjoy our app and don't forget to check the conversion rate it made!
Cheers.

Numelya - ChatSuffit

Nice free plan for started an activity. Easy to place in our shop and this app improve our social proof!

Developer reply

December 28, 2019

Thanks for your review.
We're happy that it works well for you, stay tuned for more updates for free plan.
Cheers.

Currie Exquisite Affairs

This app is awesome, it does as expected and I wouldn't trade it for the world. It's a must try app.

Developer reply

December 26, 2019

Thanks a lot for sharing your thought, it means the world to us :D

zigga.id

ini adalah aplikasi yang sangat bagus , membantu saya dalam sebuah penjualan , dan membuat toko saya trust!

Developer reply

December 26, 2019

Hi, thanks a lot for your feedback. Wish you all the best.

Hai, terima kasih banyak atas tanggapan Anda. Mengharapkan yang terbaik untuk Anda.

Unique Gift

i love the app, products are professional and they work well helped me a lot, this is a must app for all users on shopify

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Hey, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Hope it will bring sales to you and create a beautiful look for your store as well!

Zero Uv Barbos

thank you this is amazing ! i really love this app . so simple and very powerfull
and you there is a free plan too ! amazing !

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on Sale Kit.
And yes, we provide different plans so every customer could benefit from the app!
Best.

Gladiator Casing

great for banner ads, also great for building the trust into purchase with recent random order numbers or visitors.

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thanks for your review. We're happy that you really understand our app well.

Red Sky Fashion

This app is amazing. I've been looking for a nice well rounded social proof app that's free for a while and this is the one that's for sure standing out a mile.

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thank you for your review! Funny that we have the same review before, so double the fun!

ZipJar

Suprised this app has such a few amounts of reviews. It has amazing tools, user-friendly, and can get use most of them for free. Would recommend!

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Thanks for your review. This is a newly-born app so your review means a lot to us.
Cheers.

Roots of Culture

This app is amazing. I've been looking for a nice well rounded social proof app that's free for a while and this is the one that's for sure standing out a mile.

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Thanks for your review. We're glad that it stands out and hope it will bring good results.