Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
7 de septiembre de 2020

This app is fantastic. Free plan plus so many options. I'm using it for social proof. Different styles to choose from.

NOVA WATCHES
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 11 horas usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 8 de septiembre de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

30 de octubre de 2021

Nice app, super useful and easy to use! This made my conversions increase a ton and created a sense of FOMO among my customers!

Halsvard
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 10 horas usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 3 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

14 de junio de 2020

Applicazione tooooppp !!!!!
assolutamente da aggiungere ,ottimo piano free grazie mille.
semplice ed intuitiva anche per chi è alle prime armi

LoveDressesMilanobyNunzia
Italia
Alrededor de 10 horas usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 14 de junio de 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

20 de noviembre de 2022

Good app - but needs to have the option of random intervals between display of pop ups. Good customisation otherwise

Hamper Creations
Australia
Alrededor de 8 horas usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 20 de noviembre de 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

31 de enero de 2023

Best social proof app by far. If you want sales popups that work seamlessly, don't waste your time with the other apps, just download this one. Thank you for a shopify app that works.

Diata | Plant Based Wholefoods
Australia
13 minutos usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 1 de febrero de 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

10 de julio de 2020

I highly recommand!!!!really useful!! Every basic fuctions are free,even the water mark can be closed. I want to show my respect to qikify,thank you!

Avrilwig
China
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 10 de julio de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

4 de enero de 2023

I absolutely love this app. I think this is what I needed to give my store that boost it needs. Im looking forward to seeing the outcome.

BEverything Body
Estados Unidos
13 minutos usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 9 de enero de 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Fecha de modificación: 30 de octubre de 2020

nice app, very good,nice app, very good,nice app, very good,nice app, very good, pretty customizable, fast and easy to use it

LojaShopin.com.br
Brasil
Alrededor de 6 horas usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 4 de noviembre de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

25 de enero de 2021

De momento muy contento,veremos con el tiempo que tal funciona realmente.Facil e intuitivo de configurar

CHOLLOSTRENDING
España
Alrededor de 6 horas usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 26 de enero de 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

6 de mayo de 2020

AWESOME APP. What I have been looking for. Great to keep new customers informed that my website is a trusted website.

B Dazzled By Norsiah Borhan
Singapur
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
qikify respondió 6 de mayo de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!