전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 26일

I had a really weird problem going on with this App, and through Customer Support, and a lot of hours, we finally reached a conclusion, and the problem did NOT had to do with the app, as I could later confirm asking some friends. Henry, from the customer service, helped me throughout the problem, and even assited me out of the normal customer service hours, while I have not paid anything yet. If that does not speak by itself, then I can only say that they do not only offer such superb customer service, but also have a really approachable pricing system, unlike many other apps. Honestly 5/5, everything I could ask for!

Animales Calavera
스페인
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 qikify개 2023년 12월 29일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2023년 11월 17일

On the free plan I had 86 engagements and a conversion rate of 16.8. I must say its cost efficient price is worth it as well. I look forward to making some sales.

MegaSuperStar
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 qikify개 2023년 11월 24일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2023년 11월 10일

First time using it, super easy to navigate looking forward to using all the features.

Glowie
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 qikify개 2023년 11월 24일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024년 2월 3일

Awesome, so easy to set up ready to go. It's a great way to show landing customers a piece of proof of how others already started enjoying your products.

Pulse Atlas
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 7시간
2023년 11월 29일

Super easy to use, good interface, better than the other 3-4 apps I tried. Highly recommend!

Praeline
미국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 qikify개 2023년 12월 4일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024년 1월 30일

Really like it! It's been great so far and you get so many benefits for free!! Highly recommend!

Darcy's Business
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
2023년 10월 6일

The sales pop up app associated with my Shopify store is simply amazing! The app has helped me increase my sales by showcasing real-time customer activity on my website, which has helped to create a sense of urgency and increased customer confidence in my store. The app is easy to install and customize, and the analytics dashboard provides insightful data on the performance of the pop-ups. Their customer support team is also great; they are always quick to respond and are very helpful. I would highly recommend this app to any Shopify store owner looking to boost their sales and increase conversions!

Messhall Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 qikify개 2023년 10월 9일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2023년 12월 19일

Thank you, convenient program. We liked it.

Oksana Milz
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 qikify개 2023년 12월 25일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024년 1월 25일

good work

GetPhoeraFoundation™
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 qikify개 2024년 1월 29일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2023년 12월 25일

amazing for keeping track of sales.

J.EGamingSetup
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 qikify개 2023년 12월 29일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!