qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.9)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 931개
리뷰 8개
전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 8개
2023년 1월 23일

This app really helped me boost my sales , the configuration of the app is really difficult though and quiet hard to manage

footballgear
남아프리카
앱 사용 시간: 8분
답글 qikify개 2023년 1월 26일

Thank you so much for the review!
Would you mind elaborating more on which configuration is hard to manage?
If there is something that is not clear, please contact our support team at support.qikify.com so that we can help you.
Our support has sent you an email to find out your difficulty in using this app, could you check your email inbox?

Thank you!

2021년 10월 4일

The app is fine. It works. Very limited in its capabilities though. Basic things such as font options or widget placement options are not available. You are also constrained by the trigger rules, since the app won't allow you to combine different triggers together in an OR and AND fashion. The triggers could also have more options such as 'when added to cart' or when cart amount is X and so on. on a final note customer service is non existant. sent 4 emails to discuss an issue with the app such as not allowing me to delete collected emails and have not heard from them in 4 days. most other apps usually respond within 24 hours.

Beam Original Glasses
포르투갈
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 qikify개 2021년 10월 4일

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.
We can see you are using Pop Up tool of our Sale Kit app. Regarding your issues, please find the answers below:
1. With Pop Up tool, you can easily change the font style (font family, size, color, etc.) in Styles setting.
You also can adjust the widget placement (Display on page) in Behavior settings.
Would you mind checking again?
2. The Trigger option of the Pop up can't be combined like your inquiry. One pop up can have only one trigger type.
We will take note about your idea with other types of Trigger option and try to implement it in the future version.
3. Our main working time is Mon - Fri | 2am - 11am UTC. We have received your tickets on the late Friday night. That's why we could not reply you immediately. We sincerely apologize about that inconvenience.
But our support team also got back to you as soon as we were back to work on Monday morning. Could you check your mail box again?

If you need any other assistance, feel free to contact us again at support.qikify.com.

2021년 3월 9일

So far it was an easy setup ! I will report back after I receive boost for using this app on my shop! Thanks.

HoodxSpiritual
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 qikify개 2021년 3월 12일

Thank you very much for your review!
Hope that you will enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store. Can't wait to hear good news from you.

All the best!

2020년 8월 5일

i just started using this app, so it's too early for a 5 star i'll be back to update the experience.

Triple7Store
이스라엘
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 qikify개 2020년 8월 5일

Thank you very much for your review!
Hope that you will enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store. Can't wait to hear good news from you.

All the best!

2020년 7월 4일

So far so good. Just downloaded this app and excited to see the results from installing. New excited store owner here

TRPB Women’s Clothing & Apparel
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 qikify개 2020년 7월 5일

Thank you very much for your review!
Hope it can bring benefits to you and your store. We're looking forward to hear again from you soon.

All the best!

2020년 4월 9일

I just come to use this app, i just have some impressions i dont already have someone who go on my store, its not bad

bouncei
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 3일
답글 qikify개 2020년 4월 10일

Hi, thank you for your review.

We would like to represent to you that Sale Kit has an option for you to set random number of visitors to build trust for your store, and another option to "Hide popup if less than 1 visitor" if you don't wanna show your visitor just yet. Please check your in-app options again, or reach out to our support team at support.qikify.com if you need helps.

Wish you all the best.

2020년 1월 29일

Too bad that the size of the pop is not configurable especially when the language used is not English and the expressions are longer in terms of number of words

Petites tentations variées
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 8일
답글 qikify개 2020년 1월 29일

Thanks for your review.
We set a fixed size for sales pop to avoid breaking app layout. But we can customize app on your store to increase the size and fit your words. Please reach out to us at support.qikify.com and we'll help you instantly.
Best regards.

2020년 1월 26일

This app can be very helpful but is probably not the best app for new websites because if your website is not very well known and it says, '0 Customers Visited in the last hour' then it may make customers leave.

Pekin Quality
영국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
답글 qikify개 2020년 1월 26일

Hi there,
Did you mistaken our app by any chance?
Sale Kit never shows "0 customers visited" because we have an option to set random number of visitors, and an option to "Hide popup if less than 1 visitors". Please check your in-app options again, or reach out to our support team at support.qikify.com if you need helps.
Best regards.