전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 9일

very useful app for increase sale

Puella
인도
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 qikify개 2023년 12월 15일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2023년 10월 1일

Wonderful app to use. made life so easy and very friendly to use also lots of option has been to set which is very helpful

KalaVrinda
인도
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 qikify개 2023년 10월 3일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2023년 10월 1일

OK app, standard features. Email collection could be less intrusive in desktop version (Maybe mobile if it was small enough)

E.g. instead of the popup locking the full screen as you scroll. Say 30% of the way down a much smaller less intrusive pop up with the same information could slide across on the left or right hand side of the screen slightly (not stopping the person scrolling but still "showing" there is a subscription offer, and once clicked pops out to a larger size to enter details, then it disappears if the user scrolled another 25% - 50% with out any action or a time frame if no scrolling occurs.

LEJONJON
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 qikify개 2023년 10월 3일

Thank you so much for the review and suggestion! We really appreciate it.
Currently, our dev team also plans to customize that feature as your recommendation. It will be released soon!
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2023년 12월 1일

great app

mercurypk.
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 qikify개 2023년 12월 4일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2023년 9월 8일

espero que sea util

GlamGoddess Beauty Boutique
스페인
앱 사용 기간 21일
답글 qikify개 2023년 9월 10일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024년 1월 4일

okay, good

Kujo
인도
앱 사용 기간 2분
답글 qikify개 2024년 1월 9일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2023년 5월 28일

New to this so my opinion may not reflect how well tis app works. I will be experimenting in the following days and hopefully will give a better assessment.

Illustraitions in Symbiosis
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 qikify개 2023년 5월 29일

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024년 2월 9일

Amazing

My Store
리투아니아
2020년 9월 28일

Looks really good. Very neat dashboard & easy to setup. Definitely a must try for anyone starting out.

Amna's Naturals & Organics
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 qikify개 2020년 9월 29일

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Sale Kit.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

2022년 5월 24일

so far so good- we have a few months until launch, will update when we have more to say. like the options to design the look!!

Jelly + Toast
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 qikify개 2022년 5월 27일

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!