qikify Sales Pop up & Proof , 1.202 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de outubro de 2023

I don't know haven't tried your kit

Suite 101 "One-Stop-Shop", LLC
Estados Unidos
18 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 17 de junho de 2020

It would be an awesome app if the customer service was not so bloody awful. They're out to get your money by any means possible with no care in the world for your concerns over their very shady practices.

Edit following developer response: I was not offered any refund for the impressions despite my requests.

Nasdan Bazaar
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 17 de junho de 2020

Sorry for the misunderstanding that you might have during our support. We clarified in the email how we count impressions and it has been the way Sale Kit been working. We understand that you might not find this suitable for you, we agree that we can refund to you for the impressions count. But if you still find this solution doesn't satisfy your concern, we can discuss further via email to find out the best solution for you.

Have a nice day.

Data de edição: 18 de dezembro de 2022

SO GOOD SO FAR. I LIKE THE SLEEK LOOK.
I need to keep testing it to see how good it is.

UPDATED REVIEW:
It didn't work, not good for me.

Soleada Suncatchers
Austrália
2 dias usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 18 de dezembro de 2022

Hi Soleada Suncatchers team,

We sincerely apologize for this bad experience with our Sales Pop app.
Regarding the issue, allow our Support team to help you resolve it.
We have sent you an email to explain and find a solution to that issue.
Would you mind checking your email folder?

Thank you.