qikify Sales Pop up & Proof , 1.207 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de outubro de 2023

Hasn’t improved my conversion atall

Bargain Home Trends
Reino Unido
23 dias usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 23 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

12 de março de 2023

I recently started using Qikify Sales Pop and so far, it looks promising. The app is easy to set up and the sales popups add a nice touch to my store. While I haven't seen a significant increase in sales yet, I'm optimistic that it will happen over time. Overall, I'd give this app a 3-star rating for its potential to help boost sales.

Philadelphia Isotopes
Tanzânia
3 dias usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 14 de março de 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We hope that the app could help your store increase sales in the future.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2 de outubro de 2023

não muito satisfatório

DSG STORE
Brasil
25 minutos usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 23 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Data de edição: 26 de agosto de 2023

Dopo la recensione negativa che ho scritto a ragione..... hanno risolto il problema ma comunque non sono soddisfatto e la loro comunicazione e lenta

Pittori Art
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
9 de março de 2021

So far it was an easy setup ! I will report back after I receive boost for using this app on my shop! Thanks.

HoodxSpiritual
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
Hope that you will enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store. Can't wait to hear good news from you.

All the best!

4 de outubro de 2021

The app is fine. It works. Very limited in its capabilities though. Basic things such as font options or widget placement options are not available. You are also constrained by the trigger rules, since the app won't allow you to combine different triggers together in an OR and AND fashion. The triggers could also have more options such as 'when added to cart' or when cart amount is X and so on. on a final note customer service is non existant. sent 4 emails to discuss an issue with the app such as not allowing me to delete collected emails and have not heard from them in 4 days. most other apps usually respond within 24 hours.

Beam Original Glasses
Portugal
2 meses usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 4 de outubro de 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.
We can see you are using Pop Up tool of our Sale Kit app. Regarding your issues, please find the answers below:
1. With Pop Up tool, you can easily change the font style (font family, size, color, etc.) in Styles setting.
You also can adjust the widget placement (Display on page) in Behavior settings.
Would you mind checking again?
2. The Trigger option of the Pop up can't be combined like your inquiry. One pop up can have only one trigger type.
We will take note about your idea with other types of Trigger option and try to implement it in the future version.
3. Our main working time is Mon - Fri | 2am - 11am UTC. We have received your tickets on the late Friday night. That's why we could not reply you immediately. We sincerely apologize about that inconvenience.
But our support team also got back to you as soon as we were back to work on Monday morning. Could you check your mail box again?

If you need any other assistance, feel free to contact us again at support.qikify.com.

4 de julho de 2020

So far so good. Just downloaded this app and excited to see the results from installing. New excited store owner here

TRPB Women’s Clothing & Apparel
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 5 de julho de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
Hope it can bring benefits to you and your store. We're looking forward to hear again from you soon.

All the best!

5 de agosto de 2020

i just started using this app, so it's too early for a 5 star i'll be back to update the experience.

Triple7Store
Israel
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 5 de agosto de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
Hope that you will enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store. Can't wait to hear good news from you.

All the best!

26 de janeiro de 2020

This app can be very helpful but is probably not the best app for new websites because if your website is not very well known and it says, '0 Customers Visited in the last hour' then it may make customers leave.

Pekin Quality
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2020

Hi there,
Did you mistaken our app by any chance?
Sale Kit never shows "0 customers visited" because we have an option to set random number of visitors, and an option to "Hide popup if less than 1 visitors". Please check your in-app options again, or reach out to our support team at support.qikify.com if you need helps.
Best regards.

23 de janeiro de 2023

This app really helped me boost my sales , the configuration of the app is really difficult though and quiet hard to manage

footballgear
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
Would you mind elaborating more on which configuration is hard to manage?
If there is something that is not clear, please contact our support team at support.qikify.com so that we can help you.
Our support has sent you an email to find out your difficulty in using this app, could you check your email inbox?

Thank you!