qikify Sales Pop up & Proof , 1.207 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de dezembro de 2023

great app

mercurypk.
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 4 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

9 de dezembro de 2023

very useful app for increase sale

Puella
Índia
16 dias usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

1 de outubro de 2023

Wonderful app to use. made life so easy and very friendly to use also lots of option has been to set which is very helpful

KalaVrinda
Índia
3 meses usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 3 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

4 de janeiro de 2024

okay, good

Kujo
Índia
2 minutos usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 9 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

1 de outubro de 2023

OK app, standard features. Email collection could be less intrusive in desktop version (Maybe mobile if it was small enough)

E.g. instead of the popup locking the full screen as you scroll. Say 30% of the way down a much smaller less intrusive pop up with the same information could slide across on the left or right hand side of the screen slightly (not stopping the person scrolling but still "showing" there is a subscription offer, and once clicked pops out to a larger size to enter details, then it disappears if the user scrolled another 25% - 50% with out any action or a time frame if no scrolling occurs.

LEJONJON
Nova Zelândia
4 dias usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 3 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for the review and suggestion! We really appreciate it.
Currently, our dev team also plans to customize that feature as your recommendation. It will be released soon!
If there is anything we can do to increase your satisfaction with our app, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

8 de setembro de 2023

espero que sea util

GlamGoddess Beauty Boutique
Espanha
21 dias usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 10 de setembro de 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

9 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing

My Store
Lituânia
28 de setembro de 2020

Looks really good. Very neat dashboard & easy to setup. Definitely a must try for anyone starting out.

Amna's Naturals & Organics
Paquistão
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 29 de setembro de 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Sale Kit.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

24 de maio de 2022

so far so good- we have a few months until launch, will update when we have more to say. like the options to design the look!!

Jelly + Toast
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

15 de julho de 2020

top app i'm fine using this app on my shop site ... a was working for something like this and it's the best

HealthyFit™ - Official Store
Itália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
qikify deixou uma resposta 15 de julho de 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store. We're looking forward to hearing again soon from you.

All the best!